We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$89
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$93
US$85
View Deal
SAVE US$8
PricelineUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
HurbUS$93
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
352
116
53
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
352
116
53
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk nice park large fridge continental breakfast great place to stay yogurt bed was very comfortable home away from home hot tub federal center business trip rooms were very clean short drive fitness center easy access red rocks home2
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2020

Home2 Suites in Lakewood Colorado is the only place to stay whether you are vacationing or here for business. Minutes into Denver to see, shop and dine. A short drive into mountains to enjoy all that Clear Creek and beyond have to offer ... The gateway to the Rockies. What's even better is staying here gave us lots of room to enjoy family time. Even though we are social distancing we felt very comfortable at Home2 Suites with Brandon Andrews, Ritchie Mullins, Shauna and Taylor taking care of all our needs, helping to provide fun during the 4th of July holiday ... We even grilled and we enjoyed the firepit nightly. Couldn't have asked for a better home away from home. Loved it!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BAGibbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020

My fiancé and I came to Colorado to celebrate our engagement and I can not say enough good things about this hotel! We stayed 6 nights and had absolutely no issues. The front desk staff were the best! Brandon and Richie were just so professional and fun to be around! They both went out of their way to get to know us and our story. I've never been to a hotel where they were so helpful and enjoyable! Not to mention on our last night in town we were given ice cream and a personalized card from Brandon congratulating us and giving us his best wishes which went above and beyond any expectations we had. Definitely will be back!!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ejensen20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020

I am not sure where to start. The disgusting elevator with broken chips and filth. The pizza crust and crumbs littered down the hallway on the way to the room. And the bad smell throughout the whole hotel. The sad thing is, we had towels brought up and thought maybe somebody would clean up the mess down the hall by morning. Nope. Blood stains on the couch and food crumbs on the couch and ottoman. Disgusting place.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank gcopela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

I stayed in a suite and it was very nice! No stove in the suite, but it came with dishes and things that you would use for a stove, so that was confusing. But great stay! Nobody came to clean the room on my second day, so that was also strange...

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank mitchell1532020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Home2SuitesDENLL, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver West-Federal Center, Co, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.

We hope to see you in the near future!

Stay Healthy!

Sincerely,

Travis Williams
Assistant General Manager
Home2 Suits by Hilton
travis.williams2@hilton.com
303-985-7100

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

I had such a positive experience at the Home2. Everyone was really helpful and polite, particularly Jerryt at the front desk. When uber sent my food to the wrong place, he went above and beyond and got it for me. Moreover, I was offered assistance at every turn. There are a lot of places where you can get a comfortable spacious room. There are very few with memorable people that genuinely care about your experience.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 647cassandrag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Home2SuitesDENLL, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver West-Federal Center, Co, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Thank you for your kind words, I will pass this along to Jerytt!

We are happy you enjoyed your time here at our property!

We hope to see you in the near future!

Have a great day!

Best,

Travis Williams
Assistant General Manager

Home2 Suites Denver West

50 Van Gordon St

Lakewood co 80226

Travis.williams2@hilton.com

303-985-7100 P

303-985-7111 F

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews