We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$118
Hotels.comUS$116
Expedia.comUS$116
eDreamsUS$116
FindHotelUS$115
TravelocityUS$116
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
28
5
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
5
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colorado mills mall red rocks amphitheatre definitely stay here again great hotel great stay stayed here room was spacious perfect location front desk easy access kelsey mountains wake property morrison proximity gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2020

This is our third visit to this Springhill property. Every team member that we encountered was courteous and most accommodating. Kelsey, at the front desk, was more than willing to honor our room change request. She even held the room for us upon our return to the hotel. Her helpfulness and pleasant attitude is to be commended! This hotel is very clean and comfortable. You will not be disappointed if you choose this hotel.

Room tip: We love the rooms with a tub/shower combo and the large closet. Room 304 is our favorite.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Hotel appeared to be fairly new. I walked to the opposite side of the interstate to enjoy a walk on trails up a steep hill. The trails are used for dirt bikes too. Also had a good workout in the hotel's fitness center the next morning. It was also a good experience. And, due to COVID, the hotel offered a decent to-go breakfast for the road. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. I would return here again.

Room tip: Ask for top floor
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank peskyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

My wife and I have stayed at this Springhill Suites a few times in the last year or so and it is always a consistently good Marriott property. We've found it to be a great option in the Denver metro area. We haven't used the amenities or eaten breakfast during our recent 2 stays, but are always happy with the rooms and experience. Ryan was very helpful during checkin at our most recent stay, helping us to make an adjustment to our reservation. Thank you for a great, new Springhill suites!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
1  Thank ebtraveler22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2020

Newer hotel, but lacking planning.
Breakfast ran out on our first morning (!), limited choices second day (grab and go bags had almost nothing in them). Long lines to pickup breakfast, etc. (Have two more nights here, will need to pickup breakfast first thing when I wake up..).
Also, I found the rooms to be on the smaller side.
We are on a long road trip, stayed at several Springhill and Residence Inn - and this one was the newest but the least pleasant stay until now.. covid cannot be the excuse, as all the other hotels did a much better job at organizing things.
With so many other choices in the local area, I would not stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ansh100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason Mueller, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Denver West/Golden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay, we have updated our breakfast serving options and layout for busy mornings and we apologize your experience wasn't up to par! We hope you'll give us another chance in the future to change your view of our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2020

We were looking for hotel in the western Denver area for our trip. This place more than fit the bill. The hotel is very nice, modern and clean. The room was spacious and comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tm212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews