We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$140
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$140
View Deal
FindHotel
US$270
US$123
View Deal
SAVE US$147
PricelineUS$156
Expedia.comUS$140
ZenHotels.comUS$270
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
130
173
84
42
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
173
84
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level the hotel staff fitness center denver foothills hospital highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed here multiple times and always a great experience. Wonderful if doing business at the Denver Federal Center because of it's convenient location. Great service, great rooms, wonderful fitness center and fine bar snd restaurant.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank markbV5519PN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide27187958085, Manager at Sheraton Denver West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2020

Thank you for the rating and feedback! It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019

Decent hotel with clean rooms. Ventilation, heating and AC was noisy. Restaurants were OK but empty. Breakfast was fine. Nobody around for lunch. Not much within walking distance. Need a car to enjoy the area.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonh462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey61285216557, Manager at Sheraton Denver West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Dear John462, thank you for sharing your experience online. We are pleased to hear you found the hotel clean and were able to visit our restaurant. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2019

Spent the weekend in Denver for a wedding and stayed at the hotel. The pool and workout room were very nice. The rooms were very clean. Staff was nice. The bar was a good place to grab a happy hour drink. Would stay here again

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swilhelm10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide27187958085, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Denver West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2019

Thank you for the nice review, we are glad to learn you enjoyed your visit! We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019 via mobile

I recently spent a night at this hotel due to its close proximity to a hospital I was having surgery at. This was my second stay there in a three week period. The hotel staff were very courteous and attentive to my needs on both occasions. The spacious rooms were updated and very clean. The pillows are amazing and I plan on purchasing one through the Sheraton store. My first visit was on the 6th floor with a view of the Denver skyline and my second visit was a 9th floor room with a view of the foothills. Both were awesome!
A classy hotel indeed with many good restaurants close by. The shuttle service provided me with a ride to the hospital which was greatly appreciated.
They also have an awesome complimentary breakfast. I would stay there again even if I didn’t need to go to the hospital. All in all a great value and experience! Good job Sheraton Denver West !!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jhys57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide27187958085, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Denver West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2019

Dear jhys57, Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your kind words and wish you a speedy recovery. Thank you again for your time, we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019 via mobile

Stayed on club level. Very accommodating staff. Free food, wine, beer, breakfast, coffee, water etc. etc. so you can eat happy hour style hors d'oeuvres and free drinks until like 8 pm. Only thing is some of the building is showing wear and tear. Needs an update and repair session. But comfortable.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank bigsnow420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide27187958085, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Denver West Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2019

Dear bigsnow420, thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews