We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$143
TripadvisorUS$143
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$143
Lol.travelUS$172
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
64
46
32
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
64
46
32
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews favorite employee comfort suites next door room was clean noisy elevator relaxing stay colorado trip wake up call attending a concert front desk manager needed a place to stay cleaning staff red rocks heather mirela transition walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2021 via mobile

I stayed here for a week and would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for comfort. Heather was awesome and was available any time I needed her. She was very helpful and always had a smile on her face.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank stevegT7012PF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

I just got in town friday and the front desk girls Mireya and Heather were so helpful. My company i worked with rented a few rooms. They got me in and out in 2 mins and helped me find what i was looking for

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jeffd281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Awesome service! Super clean rooms! I want to thank Emma for the great service! Such a nice hotel! Worth every penny!
Beds are super comfy as well as the pillows, I was able to sleep no problem, you can’t hear any cars or any noises.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 586jurekr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021

I stayed at this Quality Inn location for two nights and enjoyed my stay to the max. I was new to the area and Emma did an amazing job helping me find places to visit and eat. She was so kind to tell us about the winter road conditions so that we would reach the airport on time. She's a great front desk receptionist. The room was clean, bed, and bathrooms were clean. Emma was my fav employee. I would def recommend this hotel. 10/10

Room tip: ask for hotel's best deal
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 436sm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

I read the reviews before making a reservation here. The beds are horrible never had so much back pain from sleeping in a bed like these. I was told they are new, however they are worn in I felt every spring, it sinks in, I couldn’t stay on my side of the bed. Im in need of an adjustment. The hotel alone had a mildew smell throughout. The bathroom fan and ac were so loud I couldn’t hear the tele over them. The water pressure and hot water was the only good thing.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jelimuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews