We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$87
US$79
View deal
QualityUS$79
Expedia.comUS$87
FindHotelUS$80
Hotels.comUS$87
PricelineUS$87
Agoda.comUS$79
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
58
46
31
28
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
46
31
28
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews favorite employee comfort suites next door room was clean noisy elevator relaxing stay colorado trip wake up call attending a concert front desk manager needed a place to stay cleaning staff red rocks heather mirela transition walmart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2020 via mobile

Heather is absolutely amazing. She made my stay feel special. Heather was extremely kind and patient even though she was busting her butt the whole time. Thank you for your hospitality. I will stay here next time because of Heather and her kindness.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Benitoa1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

The front desk and management here at the Quality in on Jefferson Ave have been awesome! They are always very kind and helpful. We checked other hotels in the area but they were over priced and their staff did not seem to friendly. Here Caitlyn, Veronica, Heather, Sana, and Christian and all of the management, front desk, and cleaning staff have been excellent!
We would highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank O5937QPstevec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2020 via mobile

Stay was very relaxing. Room was clean. Staff was very helpful especially Mireya at the front desk, she was able to answer any questions quickly. Breakfast was quick and easy. Great air conditioning. Great time

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank V6549GEjeremyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020 via mobile

I wish I wouldn’t have paid so much for a room with missing quite a few traditional contributions to help with when I pay quite a bit for a room.
Laundry bag and some soap is nice.
The other few things wrong with our stay was my own personal references but clean rooms the first time I walk into out room and not have to ask for towels for our second room
The clientele at this location was very busy coming and going which is good for the hotel but not what I am personally looking for when it comes to my stays.
Lots of noises and traffic was easily heard.
Employees were friendly, but we won’t personally be returning to this location.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Madamrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020

Caitlin & Heather are the BESTEST! This stay wasn't a pleasurable nature. Both Caitlin and Heather made this as easy a transition for me as they could, I'm forever grateful for their thoughtfulness and caring during this difficult time for me.
Thank you so very much!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank LisaZibor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews