We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$165
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Slopes Lodge(Keystone)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
US$240
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$196
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$220
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
24
12
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
12
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburner gas stoveacross the bridgeunderground parkingski lockersriver run villagethe kitchenliving roomduring ski seasonquick walkhot tubevery morningexcellent locationbunk bedseaglesbalconysummerbuilding
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

This 2bdrm, 3 bath condo was perfect for a couple colleagues traveling together. The condo was spacious enough to have our own private spaces, and the kitchen was provisioned well enough for a few people. The resort also left some travel size toiletries in the bathrooms, which was a nice touch. The condo was quiet, walking distance from the River Run village, and had a balcony that looks out on the slope. Owner is very responsive. We had some issues with the Internet when we first arrived and he responded very quickly with the new credentials.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jdivemaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Great place! Very clean, quiet and peaceful summer getaway. Walking distance to gondola and river run village but tucked away enough where it is very quiet. Right next to the river and trees with great mountain view. Loved listening to the river flow in the morning and at night. The building is very clean. Hot tub with heated pool very relaxing after a day of exploring. Our condo faced the mountains but some also face the pool area. No regrets finding this place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NWV71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Overall, very nice resort. Clean. All staff were pleasant. The one issue to consider if you're like me is the climate control. It's warm during the day and then cools at night, but requires you to leave windows open with fans until out cools down (and hear occasional loud voices from outside). Nice place, but keep this mind when booking.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed in condo 3015. Great layout and size. Everything was clean upon arrival. All rooms have new model TVs with satellite. Internet speeds are great.

The balcony is great. You really only have a view of tall trees but they block a parking lot.

The furniture and carpet is quite worn. They provided plenty of towels and sheets. The bed in the master is a queen.

The property is well maintained. Great ski in ski out access. Could not be in a better location for skiing.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sesa38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

The hubby and I just returned from a vacation in Keystone, CO. We stayed in the ski in, ski out condo Lone Eagle unit 3054 on the fifth floor. The condo was beautiful furnished and very comfortable. We had rented a one bedroom two bath, but were upgraded to a two bedroom, two bath and were pleasantly surprised, as we had family visiting for a night from Denver. Our condo was approx. 1250 sq ft and was very accomodating. The complex was very secure, you had to use your room key for entry to access the buildings. The complex has a work out room, heated pool, hot tub, separate ski lockers with access to the slopes. You literally step outside and ski down to the River Run Gondola. I've stayed at several condos in Keystone River Run and by far this complex is the nicest so far. It is rather pricey, but it is well worth the price. We were told repeatedly if we needed anything to contact the service desk. The condo kitchen was very nicely stocked and even had minimal supplies (salt/pepper, toilet paper, paper towels, etc...) We had a balcony looking out to the forest and was a nice relaxing view. Parking was by key also and was underground and heated. The condo is in walking distance to River Run Village where there is ample restaurants, shopping, bars, etc.. I would highly recommend this complex.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GeorgiaGirl59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews