We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$340
US$320
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Forest Condominiums(Keystone)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Slopes Lodge(Keystone)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ski Tip Lodge(Keystone)
US$246
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$318
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$177
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
31
8
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
8
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroompool and hot tub areamountain housethe kitchenriver runcity marketbeautiful condokeystone villageperfect locationski resortvinescomplexluggagelaundrypropertymountainssnow
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Very nice, would go again! Such a great place to accommodate a family gathering. Good parking and the snow was always being cleared off. The condo was clean and had a nice view. The beds and furniture were comfortable and the kitchen was very nice to cook in while being able to watch family.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keystoneLodging, Manager at The Pines Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you for the great review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with Key to the Rockies at the Pines Condominiums. Please consider us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Great place and very convenient to both Mountain House and River Run. We did not use the shuttle but saw it and it seemed very convenient and it was very close to the condo. We would totally stay here again!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keystoneLodging, Manager at The Pines Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with Key to the Rockies at the Pines Condominiums. We hope you will consider us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

This condo was awesome! They provided everything we needed, including dehumidifiers. It is in the perfect location if you are going to Keystone Ski Resort. The breakfast coupons for Haywood Cafe are a wonderful extra! We went everyday for breakfast and had something different each day and everything was great! We loved the extra table in the living room that allowed us to play games while we watched several Christmas movies. It was one of our best family vacations. I highly recommend Pines Condominium 2051.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Larry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keystoneLodging, Manager at The Pines Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the free breakfast at the Haywood Cafe! The Pines and Key to the Rockies would love to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

I can think of nothing negative to say about this place. The room was huge with two bedrooms and sofa bed in the living room. A FULL kitchen with every amenity, two full baths and working fire place. We ate, drank and sat in front of the fire and had a wonderful time. Room was SPACIOUS and you would expect to spend double or triple for a room of that quality. The property was immaculate and every detail was attended to. I recommend this property whole heartedly and would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Khamkeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keystoneLodging, Manager at The Pines Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you for the wonderful review! We would love to host your next stay in Keystone!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Our whole experience at The Pines was nothing short of amazing! From the helpful staff to the incredible view, a spectacular place to visit our family will be back. From the cozy fireplace to the family friendly activities and accommodations offered while there are the best we'll defiantly be back!!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denaj0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keystoneLodging, Manager at The Pines Condominiums, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Please stay consider the Pines Condominiums with Key to the Rockies again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews