We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Forest Condominiums(Keystone)(Great Value!)
US$365
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$340
US$320
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Mountain House(Keystone)
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$357
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ski Tip Lodge(Keystone)
US$246
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Slopes Lodge(Keystone)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
US$244
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
US$216
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Booked this unit for a long weekend for my husband and I and another couple. The unit is well stocked with kitchen essentials and the unit is clean and well kept. Loved the fact that we had a personal hot tub on our porch! Was in close proximity to a shuttle stop to/from the mountain. The unit has an attached garage but is small and wouldn't fit a large SUV.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ILfarmwife08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

We were a family of 7 traveling for springbreak ski trip. This unit is run down and poorly maintained. The cabinets are barely hanging on. It was the worst stocked condo we have ever rented. It had two wash clothes for a 3 bedroom unit. It didn't even have measuring cups...... The location is good however.

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank beliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We stayed in Ski Tip Townhome #8739 and it was so nice! It was very well decorated, 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath and had everything we needed. I would totally recommend staying here. Two story, very clean, with great big windows to see a beautiful mountain setting. Oh, and the heated garage-awesome! And loved being able to walk right in from the garage to the kitchen.

The ski tip town home hot tubs were very nice and we also had access to the pool in the Gateway Lodge near the summit cove.com office. The pool/hot tub there was extremely dirty and didn't feel comfortable swimming in it.

I would also say this town home needs a new coffeemaker. It didn't work very well. :)

The only other downfall was waiting for the shuttle to the ski hill. It took quite awhile to get to and from the town homes with the shuttle system (45 minutes from waiting to on the chairlift). Being at a closer ski in/ski out condo would have been nice but still well worth it to stay at this complex!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank lisamchristenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Would definitely recommend the Ski Tip condos! Kinda spendy over the holidays, but they all are! Only a 5 minute drive from the River Run parking lot. The three-bedroom 2 1/2 bath had plenty of room for Grandma, Grandpa, and my family of four all sleeping privately...nobody on the couch. My brother rented the 2 bedroom for his family of 5, with one kiddo on the couch. Full kitchen, attached garage, and washer/dryer are what set these units apart. The kids liked the jacuzzi tub! Our unit was very nicely decorated with plenty of towels, linens, and pillows.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniferNash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

My husband and I had an opportunity to stay at a Ski Tip Townhouse/Condo. Great customer service from Key Condo's and the Condo was absolutely beautifully decorated, clean and complete with anything you would need. Hot tub onsite and Keystone ski area a short bus or car ride away.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Denisef708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews