We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alpine Slopes Lodge(Keystone)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mountain House(Keystone)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$204
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
US$240
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

We were a family of 7 traveling for springbreak ski trip. This unit is run down and poorly maintained. The cabinets are barely hanging on. It was the worst stocked condo we have ever rented. It had two wash clothes for a 3 bedroom unit. It didn't even have measuring cups...... The location is good however.

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank beliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We stayed in Ski Tip Townhome #8739 and it was so nice! It was very well decorated, 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath and had everything we needed. I would totally recommend staying here. Two story, very clean, with great big windows to see a beautiful mountain setting. Oh, and the heated garage-awesome! And loved being able to walk right in from the garage to the kitchen.

The ski tip town home hot tubs were very nice and we also had access to the pool in the Gateway Lodge near the summit cove.com office. The pool/hot tub there was extremely dirty and didn't feel comfortable swimming in it.

I would also say this town home needs a new coffeemaker. It didn't work very well. :)

The only other downfall was waiting for the shuttle to the ski hill. It took quite awhile to get to and from the town homes with the shuttle system (45 minutes from waiting to on the chairlift). Being at a closer ski in/ski out condo would have been nice but still well worth it to stay at this complex!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank lisamchristenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Would definitely recommend the Ski Tip condos! Kinda spendy over the holidays, but they all are! Only a 5 minute drive from the River Run parking lot. The three-bedroom 2 1/2 bath had plenty of room for Grandma, Grandpa, and my family of four all sleeping privately...nobody on the couch. My brother rented the 2 bedroom for his family of 5, with one kiddo on the couch. Full kitchen, attached garage, and washer/dryer are what set these units apart. The kids liked the jacuzzi tub! Our unit was very nicely decorated with plenty of towels, linens, and pillows.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenniferNash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

My husband and I had an opportunity to stay at a Ski Tip Townhouse/Condo. Great customer service from Key Condo's and the Condo was absolutely beautifully decorated, clean and complete with anything you would need. Hot tub onsite and Keystone ski area a short bus or car ride away.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Denisef708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Ski Tip Ranch (town homes) are upscale and beautiful. I love the area. The townhomes that face the forest are particularly scenic, and provide a peacefulness that is unparalleled.

These are two story townhomes with a heated garage that is on the same level as the kitchen, so no stairs just to carry in groceries. Bedrooms upstairs give plenty of space, and the living area down stairs has room for games, movies, etc.

Room Tip: The townhomes facing the White River National forest are great.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelertaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews