We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Summit Resort Group Keystone
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

I was honestly so impressed with this place that I had to start an account to do a review. The people were friendly, stores close by for renting skis and buying groceries, and fast, dependable wifi for last minute work emails. It was such an incredible experience, I plan to return as soon as I can!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank RBen77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2016

I stayed at the Red Hawk Lodge in the Keystone Resort and had a great experience. They have shuttles that run throughout the resort and had many great things to do; mountain biking, paddle boarding, white water rafting and relaxing on the lake. I was here on business but had a little time to par take in the activities and plan on bringing my family back for a summer vacations.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

This area is a great place to relax, hike, bike, or whatever you feel like, there's something for everyone.
They have good restaurants and brewery's nearby.
The properties that Summit Cove manage are nicely equipt with everything you would need, and they are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jepsenpoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

We stayed at Enclave#5. Had great view of keystone. Close to everything and if you are in perfect shape you might could walk to the lifts;) The king bedroom overlooks the living room which is cool but not very private. The kids room with 2 bunk beds was nice and a fourth bedroom on the main floor had a door to open to backyard for kids to play. The home was very clean and had all that you might need while on vacation, even a hot tub and washer/dryer.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crgncg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I loved our room. It was so cozy and comfortable. The grounds were well kept and the pool and Jacuzzi were fabulous! The bed was high off the ground and so soft. The kitchen was supplied with everything you needed. We had an ample supply of coffee and enjoyed drinking it on the little balcony. It was very close to local shops and restaurants. If I am ever in this area again, I will definitely stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomjonesCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Keystone hotels
1.6 km away
Keystone Lodge & Spa
Keystone Lodge & Spa
#1 of 6 in Keystone
554 reviews
0.3 km away
Alpine Slopes Lodge
Alpine Slopes Lodge
#2 of 6 in Keystone
153 reviews
10.8 km away
Riverside Lodge East
Riverside Lodge East
#27 of 32 in Keystone
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Riverbank Condominiums at River Run Village
2.1 km away
Keystone Village
Keystone Village
#6 of 32 in Keystone
39 reviews
2.1 km away
Aspen Ridge Condominiums
Aspen Ridge Condominiums
#28 of 32 in Keystone
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Summit Resort Group Keystone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Summit Resort Group Keystone

Address: 60 Oro Grande Drive, Keystone, CO 80435
Region: United States > Colorado > Keystone
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Keystone
Hotel Class:3 star — Summit Resort Group Keystone 3*
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing