We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
11
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
5
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016

I stayed at the Red Hawk Lodge in the Keystone Resort and had a great experience. They have shuttles that run throughout the resort and had many great things to do; mountain biking, paddle boarding, white water rafting and relaxing on the lake. I was here on business but had a little time to par take in the activities and plan on bringing my family back for a summer vacations.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

This area is a great place to relax, hike, bike, or whatever you feel like, there's something for everyone.
They have good restaurants and brewery's nearby.
The properties that Summit Cove manage are nicely equipt with everything you would need, and they are clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jepsenpoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

We stayed at Enclave#5. Had great view of keystone. Close to everything and if you are in perfect shape you might could walk to the lifts;) The king bedroom overlooks the living room which is cool but not very private. The kids room with 2 bunk beds was nice and a fourth bedroom on the main floor had a door to open to backyard for kids to play. The home was very clean and had all that you might need while on vacation, even a hot tub and washer/dryer.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crgncg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I loved our room. It was so cozy and comfortable. The grounds were well kept and the pool and Jacuzzi were fabulous! The bed was high off the ground and so soft. The kitchen was supplied with everything you needed. We had an ample supply of coffee and enjoyed drinking it on the little balcony. It was very close to local shops and restaurants. If I am ever in this area again, I will definitely stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomjonesCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

So we visited for a family wedding not a pure vacation. Getting here is not too difficult but we did so in the summertime. The drive from the Denver area was a quick 90 minutes west on I-70. I am sure it will take longer in peak seasons. Follow the directions provided by Summit Cove and do not take the Loveland Pass, unless you like the mountain road experience and add time accordiningy. Check in was friendly and efficient but in an odd little store front before you arrive at the resort in one of the very few strip center on route 6. The various accommodations are all around the check in location.

This is a fairly typical resort condominium development that is well run by the Summit Cove folks. All staff interactions were great, friendly, helpful and generally happy folks. There are dozens of unit types in just as many settings. The web page is difficult to use but stick with it and you will get a feel for the choices and locations. The photos and descriptions seem accurate.

We selected a 2 br flat 8016 in the Jack Pine building right in Keystone, walking distance to most things and a great view of the mountains from the balcony and livingroom. Everything was ready and as we expected upon arrival and the indoor parking at this location is very nice! The unit was well appointed and well decorated. Everything was functional and comfortable. There are many summertime options for activities.

Sorry i cannot help with wintertime advice.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank raidersix2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews