We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Accommodations!”

Trappers Crossing Condominiums
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Trappers Crossing Condominiums
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We were looking for something away from it all but close enough to do things, these condominiums were exactly what we were wanting! The condos are set up in quadruple units, and were easy to access. The condo itself was spacious, and perfectly appointed. It was stocked with everything you could possibly need to be comfortable: a jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom, twin beds in the guest room, humidifiers, extra bedding, washer/dryer, cushions for the outside seating, an Xbox and games, and books and movies. The location was prime, River Run is about a mile away, there are hiking and biking tails, and the river running behind the condo was soothing when the windows were open. The whole complex was quiet and peaceful. It's also pet-friendly, they even include a crate for Fido (though we brought our own). What else can I say except Thank You for making our vacation so enjoyable!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rosemary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2017

Trappers apartment 31 has it all. Views, location, cosy and a spa on the deck. Short walk to the village, easy ski access, clean and warm. We couldn't fault it in any way. Great value. Kitchen is well laid out, cable tv, ski locker and comfortable couch. Ground floor good for tired ski legs.

Room Tip: Has a view of the mountains, check the room number.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

8750 is a ground level 2-bedroom lodging. It was clean and had everything you need in the kitchen. We had two famlies staying and there was plenty of room. It was close to everything but nestled enough that when we sat on the outdoor patio we had privacy but cold good views. Highly reccomend for family or a get-away.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cut4Cut4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Spent four nights in Trappers Crossing 8781 which was a one bedroom condominium. Very nice location in that this unit is all the way at the end of the block, bottom floor and has a porch (with grill) that looks out into the forest area. Peaceful and secluded. The condo is well furnished and literally all you need to bring is food and drinks. The living room area is well lit and has three large windows that let the breeze in and keeps nature (bugs) out. As a summer retreat for us, this condo made it a truly amazing experience. There are many activities that are very close to explore to fill the day with the guarantee of a peaceful relaxing night back in the condo.

Room Tip: 8781 was very secluded. The most secluded unit would have been 8782.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank puigmichaelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2015

We spent five nights between Christmas and New Year's Day at Trappers Crossing #8773. The condo comfortably slept 10 people, and it was nicely decorated and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed (except groceries). It was extremely cold outside, but the condo stayed nice and warm throughout. There was a convenient ski closet outside above the stairs, and it included 3 sleds that the kids used on the hill behind the condo. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone skiing at Keystone, which was just a 3 minute drive away. The Keystone shuttle stop is just 100 yards from the condo, and runs every 20 minutes to the ski base areas.

Our biggest complaint, however, is that the shuttle that serves Trappers Crossing, aka the East Shuttle or Pink Shuttle, stops running at 5:00pm. All the rest of the shuttles keep running until midnight. It means that if you want to night ski or dine/shop at the River Run base area after dark, you will need to drive.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tallmaple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Keystone hotels
0.5 km away
Keystone Lodge & Spa
Keystone Lodge & Spa
#1 of 6 in Keystone
554 reviews
9 km away
Riverside Lodge East
Riverside Lodge East
#27 of 32 in Keystone
1 reviews
1.8 km away
Alpine Slopes Lodge
Alpine Slopes Lodge
#3 of 6 in Keystone
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Riverbank Condominiums at River Run Village
0.1 km away
Keystone Village
Keystone Village
#7 of 32 in Keystone
39 reviews
0 km away
Aspen Ridge Condominiums
Aspen Ridge Condominiums
#28 of 32 in Keystone
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trappers Crossing Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trappers Crossing Condominiums

Address: 21996 US Highway 6, Keystone, CO 80435-6004
Region: United States > Colorado > Keystone
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 32 Speciality Lodging in Keystone
Hotel Class:2 star — Trappers Crossing Condominiums 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Also Known As:
Trappers Crossing Condominiums Hotel Keystone

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing