We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo & Perfect Location”
other traveller has booked this property
SkyRun Property - '6532 Settlers Creek Townhomes' -
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SkyRun Property - '6532 Settlers Creek Townhomes' -
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
SkyRun Property - '6532 Settlers Creek Townhomes' -
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BuddyDume...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo & Perfect Location ”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

6532 is an ideal Condo & Location. Directly across from shuttle stop, hot Tub, grills & pool. Condo was very clean & comfortable. Outstanding location .... quiet retreat, just on the edge of all the action. Park your car & just use orange free shuttle service to be in the hub of all the Keystone Festivities. We hope this same Condo is available for return summer visit. Nick with Sky Run properties was very helpful in basic inquires. We were very pleased with the class of this complex. It has been 20 years since our last visit to Keystone. We cannot wait to return to this same condo !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littleton, Colorado
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Amanda T
Hermosa Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy Home in Perfect Location for Family Get Together”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is in the perfect location with all the amenities for the entire family. It is the perfect location; very convenient to both Keystone and A-Basin. The condo has every comfort of home - a warm fireplace, full kitchen, large living room perfect for lounging.

The hot tub across the street is the perfect place to relax after a day snowboarding.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm and Cozy Stay in Keystone”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this location, which is located conveniently near Keystone Village and Dillon. The unit is located directly across from the community pool, hot tub, and pool table and also has a parking spot out front. The interior is decorated very nicely and is kept very clean with plenty of amenities (including washer/dryer). There are two rooms and a spacious living area and kitchen, which accommodate a couple, family, or big group comfortably for any length of stay. Will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Townhome for a White Christmas”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here for Christmas. In the comfort of the living room, we were able to watch the kids have a blast playing in the snow and sledding down mountain. Additionally, the ample seating in the living room easily accommodated the entire family during our movie marathon.

We also took advantage of the hot tub and pool table at the clubhouse which was just steps away.

Staying at the townhome made getting to the slopes quick and easy. We will definitely come back to stay at this conveniently located and beautiful townhome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing