We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
14
14
2
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
14
2
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fourth floor underground parking river run village room key hot tub minute walk pool area would definitely stay here again master bedroom perfect location great place to stay shampoo elevator units tubs pits fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017

I stayed here with my family of 4. The units are clean, fairly new and adjacent to the mountain and ski school. The area around there is super family friends with games outside, fire pits, restaurants and no cars. The Lodge is great and has a pool and hot tubs.

Room Tip: All rental units are different
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chicagochica801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017

2 bedroom, 2 bath condo was perfect for our week at Black Ski Summit. Roomy and comfortable. I wish we had maid service at least once during our stay. Located very close to ski lift and all the eateries / bars.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VanessaB29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The location, right by the elevator was very convenient. The ski locker room was right by the elevator, one floor down, and convenient to the exit doors, where it was a 5 minute walk to the River Run lifts. The unit was nicely appointed except for a very odd collection of silverware, tiny spoons and only a couple of knives...I guess most folks eat out...with 2 couples we had enough space to relax when not skiing. The TV set-up was quite weird, with Dish remotes but no Dish service...could not get the TV in the Master bedroom to work...The hot tubs and pool area was great...nice and hot and with great jets.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank lindaschombert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Dakota Lodge. The lodge was clean. Underground parking we a plus. Plenty of restaurants and shopping to walk to as well as small store to get groceries. We opted to drive to Safeway for our major grocery trip, but could have easily done our shopping at the local outpost. A 5 minute walk to the gondola was easy after a day up the mountain. Plenty for people used the heated pool an hot tub, but we forgot our bathing suits. I would highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a quiet place to stay without having to drive anywhere.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a top floor condo that was vaulted and over looked a ski slope. Was lovely at night...fireworks every night while we were there. The village (stores and restaurants )a short walk.
A bathroom for each bedroom and a gorgeous kitchen.
Keystone is totally family friendly. Tons of events to participate with your kids ir grandkids. We had a blast and will definitely go back.
Worth every penny...

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank travelertips22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews