We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Homely Location”
other travellers have booked this property
great room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
great room
the loft bedroom an outdoor view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
great room
the loft bedroom
an outdoor view
bedroom #2
Great room
Fireplace in great room
Atrium
Keystone Lake in summer
Great room
Great room
Our pool building
Picnic area by the lake
Play ground across from our building
Loft bedroom deck.
Atrium.
Ice skating lake in our village.
Keystone ski area
Keystone Lake in the summer.
Dining room
On the mountain.
Ski day!
Great room
Golf course. ( one of two in Keystone)
Master bath
Summer on Keystone Lake
Kitchen
Great Room with atrium, skylights, and wood burning fireplace.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Decalva
Pembroke Pines, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Homely Location”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A group of 6 of us rented the condo for a long weekend trip. We have never been to Colorado so were pretty much clueless with a lot of the stuff. Our flights arrived really late and we did not get to Keystone until about 2:00 am. Bonnie gave us in detailed information to be able to check in so late with no problems. The staff member that checked us in was delightful despite the late check in.

Bonnie was available to answer all our questions and replied to emails quickly. She worked with us to ensure we had everything we needed.

Once we entered the condo, we immediately felt at home. It was clean and cozy. Each bathroom was equipped with items like shampoo and lotion just in case you needed it. The kitchen was stocked with pots and pans and simple necessities like paper towel. There was even coffee and a coffee machine available which came in very handy the next morning.

The actual location of the condo is perfect as it is right by one of the bus stops and 2-3 min drive distance from pretty much everything in Keystone.

What we loved the most was the view. The condo is a corner apartment and has huge windows with amazing views from every room. We spent a lot of time in the condo relaxing and the homely feel and open concept with great view made the time spent in the condo even better.

Overall, we had a great experience and that was all thanks to Bonnie and her great location!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the view
Liked least: Maid didn't speak English
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thank you, Decalva! I appreciate that you took the time to write a review, and I'm happy that your first visit to Colorado turned out to be a successful one!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GBN-Petro
Lakeshore, Canada
2 reviews
“Old but spacious”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Although we knew what the appearance would be not being upgraded, the cleanliness of the condo was not welcoming. The floors and walls have not been scrubbed in a long time. Food splashes from the dishwasher. There was food on the furniture and under chairs. So much dust it certainly hadn't been done in a long while. The cleaning staff were in the condo when we arrived at 4:30pm although the management company said it was ready for occupancy. Unfortunately, I would not have paid them. The condo needs a good spring cleaning throughout. Access to the mountains was perfect and loved the skiing. Pool was used by the kids and had plenty of towels. The area was perfect for a stroll to relax with the lake and stream near by. Town for shopping was a short drive. Will be back to Keystone but not to this unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Cleanliness and no insuite laundry
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
First of all, this reviewer was never a registered guest in our condo. The reservation was not through Flip Key, and the registered guest sent a very positive review to another listing site.
Also, we have had hundreds of guests in our condo, and there has never been a complaint about the cleanliness of the unit. Keystone cleans and services our condo as it probably does all of the Keystone condos. Spring cleans are usually done in late April, after the ski season. Guests are told that they can call the front desk if they have any needs or complaints. I sent this review to our manager who forwarded it to housekeeping. But this is the first complaint I have ever received.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Aurora, Nebraska
1 review
“Convenient, comfortable, and nice.”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Very convenient for skiing multiple mountains, the place it self was a little dated, but nice. The hot tub and heated pool were convenient and nice, very quiet. The only part I did not care for was having to get new towels and empty trash cans, not knowing where to get extra linings. But I liked the kitchen having all utensils we needed, plus some games!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Had to keep taking out our own trash, just in convenient
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2014
The condo has twelve sets of towels when guests arrive, four sets in each bathroom. You only have to call housekeeping if you need more. Towels for the pool and hot tub are furnished. You don't need to bring your own.
Keystone participates in recycling, and there are trash containers in the garage. It is the door to the right of the elevator. I think the location might be unclear to guests, and I apologize for that. The extra linings are usually stored in the cupboard beneath the sink.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing