We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
453toma
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“This unit needs some work and TV in bedroom not hooked up.”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Have stayed with Key to Rockies before-and they are good company - but this rental was in a condo a little dated and with very small bedrooms- TV was not hi-def and the TV in the one bedroom is not hooked up to cable and has no DVD player. They bathrooms are very small and not lit very well- The vanity sink faucet in the one bedroom did not work and the toilets need plumbed. VERY SLOW! Still had a good time and location to slopes was OK walking distance. Would not stay in this particular unit again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you for reviewing our property. I will look into the TV situation in the bedroom. The TV in the living room is brand new, I am surprised it isn't HD. We do have a maintenance staff on call every day, we could have made arrangements to look at the drains while you were in house. I will make sure that has been taken care of. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please consider staying with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2013
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay at Snowdance Condo A101 with Key to the Rockies! Please contact us when you are ready to plan your next mountain getaway! We appreciate your business!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loveland
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 20 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Co
Reviewed 5 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$180
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing