We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$68
View Deal
Booking.com
Snaptravel
US$68
US$62
View Deal
SAVE US$6
eDreams
Travelocity
Agoda.comUS$68
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
67
72
81
63
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
72
81
63
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt red rocks convenient location denver sauna highway mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2020 via mobile

Room was clean except for tile in bathroom. Not sure if its mold but there is black on the tile. Pool and hot tub closed. No breakfast. When I booked the room it said pool, hot tub and free breakfast. When I checked in no o e said anything!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Mark V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Kim, Owner at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Golden/Denver West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2020

Dear Mark V,

We apologize you were not aware of the limited amenities available due to the government mandates from the COVID-19 pandemic. There is a bulletin showing on all websites that we have limited amenities due to COVID-19. Additionally, while we do have signage at the front desk, they are versed to inform guests of our breakfast bags in lieu of the breakfast buffet, along with other closures. However, things may fall through the cracks at times depending on how busy they may be. I will be sure to reinforce with them to mention the limited amenities to each and every guest.

Thank you for taking the time to write your opinion. We take these matters very seriously.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020

Excellent customer service! Very responsive. Stopped here after landing at the airport passing through Golden. Highly recommended and very convenient location, will.
revisit when passing through again

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 876carinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Kim, Owner at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Golden/Denver West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give your honest opinion!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2020 via mobile

Room - very dirty
Coffee machine was broken and dirty.
Hairdryer was broken.
Pillows was dirty and small . Too high for sleeping. (look like cushion)
Towels are dirty with hairs.
I requested to change the coffe machine .Jessica told me sent it within 10 minutes. But she didn't it. So I came back to her,but she didn't remember it with coffee machine infront her.
인종차별이 있는 직원이 있어요. 제 주소를 확인할때 숫자를 말할때마다 계속 비웃으면서 못알아듣는척합니다.
적어도 모든게 망가진상태에 보내주기론한것을 기억도 못합니다. 그리고는 미안해 하지도 않으면서 사람들이 많은데 어떻게 기억하냐며 오히려 이상한 여자 취급합니다.
Wyndham에 이메일 보내서 항의했더니 3개월된 친구라 긴장해서 웃은거라는 말도 안되는 답을 하네요.
동양인들을 사람이라고 생각 안하는것 같아요.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Inspire809263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher Kim, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Golden/Denver West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2020

Dear Inspire809263,

We do sincerely apologize for the coffee machine incident. It does get very busy at our front desk at times, and our front desk agent was trying to help. We were not made aware of the hair dryer, pillows, or towels though. We strive to make each and every stay a 5 star stay, but it appears we had fallen short this time. We do hope you give us another try in the future and we will do our best to make your stay more enjoyable.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2020

We love staying at this place!
Great location as far as sightseeing in Denver or Golden.
Perfect place to stay if you're going to Red Rocks; use the shuttle service they have.
Also a good place to do a get away weekend.
The breakfast food was a better selection than most places we've been.

Room tip: upstairs units tend to be quieter
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DrunkenBeachYeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk80401, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Golden/Denver West, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay at Days Inn by Wyndham during your travels in Colorado. We, here at the Golden branch, pride ourselves on having the "Best Value under the Sun" and I was happy to hear that you thought our service was in keeping with those standards. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2020 via mobile

Love this place..... will be back again in June this year and in 2021..... the staff and rooms are great!!! Excellent accommodations and a Great price.
Highly recommend you stay here while in the Denver / Golden area

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank norseman1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk80401, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Golden/Denver West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2020

Thank you for choosing to stay at Days Inn by Wyndham during your travels in Colorado. We, here at the Golden branch, pride ourselves on having the "Best Value under the Sun" and I was happy to hear that you thought our service was in keeping with those standards. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews