We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$257
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$271
US$207
View deal
SAVE US$64
TableMountainInnUS$257
Expedia.comUS$257
HurbUS$271
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,455)
Filter reviews
1,457 results
Traveller rating
986
334
90
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
986
334
90
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cantina southwestern decor covered parking colorado school of mines the main street coors brewery the grill walking distance hotel restaurant rooms are spacious great place to stay denver area red rocks clear creek golden hotel tmi balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,457 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were there from April 4 through the 9th, 2021. We stayed in an Executive Suite with one King bed and one Pullout sofa bed, room 551. The room looks exactly as the pictures depict with two balconies and a corner fireplace. There is a tiny microwave, a coffee maker, and a mini-refrigerator and the room is spacious with plenty of closet space and storage. There are two very efficient A/C - heater units that work nicely, and the fireplace puts off a nice amount of heat (it's a nice touch). The bathroom has Mexican tile (as you'd expect in an adobe setting) and it comes with a jetted tub which both my daughters used and liked. Great shower pressure and excellent lighting in the bathroom.

It's a comfortable room and the linens are all very nice. My eldest daughter (25) slept on the sofa bed and said it was comfortable enough but I do not believe I would have been comfortable on it. The king bed is ok, but not spectacular. They put a topper on the bed but it really is not what you get in some larger, upper-end hotels as far as comfort. The fan in the bathroom is obnoxiously loud, but you have the option of not using it unless you need the light for makeup. The mini refrigerator froze all my food and beverages (might suggest housekeeping make sure that is set properly prior to new guests). Housekeeping was ok but not what I would call stellar but the staff is very nice.

The front desk personnel is very competent. There is covered parking and we had two cars and never a problem getting a spot in the upper garage. The restaurant was not open for breakfast (not sure about lunch) which was unfortunate, but not unexpected during COVID. All in all, the bang for your buck is worth it because it is very affordable, clean, with nice staff, and the rooms are big. Extra bonus, locals get a discount. We did use the restaurant and no complaints there at all. :)

Room tip: Top floors have the best rooms, and if you can get one, get one on the northwest corner.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank txinswiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Pleasantly surprised with an upgrade from a traditional king to a mini-suite! Lovely room, nice decor and super comfy bed. Plenty of room to spread out and we also loved the little balcony. Friendly staff, too!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tammykos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

I don't mind leaving a review even when the business strongly encourages that I do so! I have stayed here and eaten at their restaurant in years past many times as a Colorado resident. It has been a great getaway! Let me say that the room was very clean, as usual, and we appreciated that. The room was beautifully decorated. What I didn't appreciate was the dirty face masks on the taxidermy-mount animals in the lobby. The hotel lobby has multiple animals preserved by taxidermy. It was probably reassuring at the beginning of the pandemic. Now, a year later, we are looking to better, happier times as a result of our efforts and the vaccine. Tired, dusty, dirty-looking face masks on taxidermy mounts was just depressing. So was my Juliette balcony overlooking the air-conditioning units and roof when I paid for a courtyard view on THEIR WEBSITE. I get that you are assigned less desirable room on booking sites. We do NOT use these sites as the business pays a price and so does the customer. On the bright side, we were able to park in their very small parking garage because there was NO ONE was staying at the hotel. Table Mountain Inn needs to try harder as things open up. Disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 200stacy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan Lessley, Guest Services / Front Office at Table Mountain Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your very valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear you didn't get the view you wanted as we do try to appease all of our guests by honoring as many requests as we can. We do understand that our parking lot is not that large and are currently working on a solution to fix that issue. We strive to make all of our guests happy while staying with us and would like to extend our deepest apologies for not meeting your expectations. We would like to be able to earn your business again and encourage calling the Front Office Manager so we can correct our past mistakes. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

AtTableMountainInn,themomentyouwalkintotimeofcheckout,yourexperienceistopnotch!OurroomwasagreatreflectionofColoradowithexcellentservice.StopinforacocktailandappetizeratthebeauTifullydecoratedbarandmetwithafriendlystaff.YourdiningexperienceisthebestinGolden.Thefoodisfantastic!Thecreativeanduniquerecipeswantyoucomingbackformore!It’saterrificgetawaytoenjoythefoothills,experiencetrueColoradohospitality!
TerriandSteve

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MypupBosco1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

This is our 2nd time staying at the Table Mountain Inn and we just love it. Great location, very helpful and nice staff, and the most comfortable beds we've ever had in a hotel room. The price is right too!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RThomas1225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate Millinder, Guest Services / Front Office at Table Mountain Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Hello RThomas1225,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your great feedback. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your second visit with us. I'm glad that your stay was comfortable and the staff was welcoming. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews