We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$139
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$146
US$112
View Deal
SAVE US$34
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
PricelineUS$139
TableMountainInnUS$139
HurbUS$146
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,445)
Filter reviews
1,445 results
Traveller rating
977
333
88
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
977
333
88
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cantina southwestern decor colorado school of mines parking garage the main street coors brewery walking distance the grill hotel restaurant rooms are spacious front desk staff concert at red rocks denver area clear creek golden hotel tmi balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,445 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

We just recently visited Golden and it was fantastic! Great nearby retreat from bustling Denver. Our Executive Suite had incredible views of the Table Mountains and spacious too! The suite had 2 balconies to enjoy the views. We could walk to everything, super convenient. Location. The Grill and Cantina make awesome drinks and yummy menus for both dinner and brunch. You can't go wrong with the flank steak and barbacoa enchiladas. Super cute front and back patios for open air seating. Really enjoyed the jetted tub for after long hikes. This is a local's hidden gem!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank heram88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin Ortiz, Innkeeper at Table Mountain Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Dear Heram88, Thank you for your kind review and for sharing your feedback from your recent visit to Golden. We hope to welcome you back again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

Nice, clean room. Great location to explore downtown Golden. Free parking! We checked in late so didn’t get to try the restaurant, but walking distance to several. Would recommend as an alternative to the chain hotels.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TXKrista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin Ortiz, Innkeeper at Table Mountain Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

TXKrista, thank you SO much for the kind words. We would love for you to stay again! Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020

Our stay at TMI was great. The staff was friendly and helpful from check-in through check-out. The room was clean and comfortable serving as a great place to unwind every night during our stay. The bar and restaurant served up some great cocktails and food - all in the shadow of Table Mountain.

Room tip: Suites were great if you want a little extra room and most overlook Table Mountain for a great view every morning and evening.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Camper769828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin Ortiz, Innkeeper at Table Mountain Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Thank you SO much for the kind words. You've highlighted some great features our hotel has to offer. Come see us again! I will be sure to share these comments with the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2020

Our recent stay at Table Mountain Inn was very enjoyable. The hotel was extremely clean, charming and the staff were friendly. Comfy beds too! The location is perfectly located in the heart of Golden and the breakfast was excellent.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank K8567IXjoannc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin Ortiz, Innkeeper at Table Mountain Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Thank you for your kind review and for sharing your feedback from your recent visit to Golden. We hope to welcome you back again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020

My wife and I have stayed at Table Mountain Inn several times over the past 15 years and have always enjoyed our stay. It is our favorite hotel among all the ones we have stayed at during our travels. The southwestern decor really fits the Golden experience.
The hotel and restaurant are always clean and well maintained, and the staff very friendly and helpful. Also, the food in the restaurant is unique and delicious. We are looking forward to our next stay in September of 2021.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connector550180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Vagts, Guest Services / Front Office at Table Mountain Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you consider our hotel a home away from home. It is great to welcome guests back year after year. We look forward to seeing you again in September.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews