We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$100
View Deal
FindHotel
US$108
US$97
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Hotels.comUS$100
PricelineUS$100
getaroom.comUS$108
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
155
67
30
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
155
67
30
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews social hour full kitchen two bedroom suite definitely stay here again red rocks small dog highly recommend this hotel front desk staff very nice stay stayed one night upon check denver highway mountains dishwasher elevator ski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2020

While our family waited for our home to be settled we stayed with the Marriott for 70 nights. In this time we had plenty of experiences with the staff and quality of the services available at the hotel. The hotel manager James Bell is a compassionate leader of an excellent staff. The team of Orlando, Hannah, Vanessa, Elizabeth, Pia, and the maids all made us feel comfortable and at home. The staff always made sure we had everything we needed from towels to food items. Considering we were in the midst of covid the team always ensured masks were worn and while I would work in the lobby during the day the staff was constantly disinfecting the lobby and food area. The two bedroom suite we occupied was well maintained and everything was in working order. When we called for a light bulb out the maintenance man was there within minutes. Collectively I have stayed in Marriotts about 1,000 nights in total and this was the best stay of all. This is a dog friendly hotel and our pups loved the staff and stay there as well.

Room tip: pick a room at the end of the hall. It's quieter.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Riffelfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Bell, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback! We really appreciated having you and your family, and hope you know you are always welcome here! It was a pleasure to have you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

We love our Marriott Hotels. For our Daughters recent Wedding we opted for this hotel
As we liked the idea of a full kitchen. All staff and guests wore masks at all times. We always felt safe here. Our 1 bedroom Suite was great. Upon
Check in, Lisa took very good care of us. We stayed here for 3 nights at the beginning of our trip
And then again for one night before we left. So convenient to DEN. I was recognized for my Titanium Elite Status. The elevators have hand sanitizer installed. All in all we had an excellent stay. Clean as could be. Kudos Marriott

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NewYorkelena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Bell, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to comment! We appreciate your business, and hope you will stay safe and healthy in your travels! James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020

I reserved a two bedroom suite for a two night stay. Each bedroom had queen beds and were very comfortable. I slept very well. The room was very clean with no odors. The hotel was very quite in the section that I was in. The suite consisted of two separate bedrooms with a common are in-between the bedrooms which had a living room furniture, TV, and a gas fireplace. There is also a full kitchen with all the dishes, pans, flatware & etc provided. Each bedroom had their own full bathroom. The staff at the front desk was very nice & accommodating. This was a very nice stay, but if I had to come up with any cons it would be that there is not a lot of parking and the lot tends to fill up in the evening, but the staff informed me that additional parking was available at the Marriott hotel next door. Another con would be that the free continental breakfast is VERY MINIMAL. Only bagels, coffee, milk & etc. was provided during my stay. This may be because the rooms have a kitchen to prepare meals or because of the Covid -19 Pandemic situation, but I am just speculating. A very nice pool and exercise room, but I did not utilize either of these so I can not comment on them. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again in the future as it was a very nice place in a great location. Highly recommend.

Room tip: Ask for a ground floor away from the elevator.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobcW5726EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Bell, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2020 via mobile

Good property, managing pandemic well. Good effort! Hotel was about 20% full. Coffee to go instead of breakfast which was fine. Plenty of places to walk the dog local to the hotel. Local drive through places to eat.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 1961collier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Bell, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your business! Travel safely! James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

We were stranded here for two days due to the storm system. It was very comfortable and the staff are very friendly. We enjoyed our visit and highly recommend this hotel. We were even given a ride by the very kind man who also works as the night clerk. He was very kind!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lorryt606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIGolden, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! James B. - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews