We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$100
View Deal
FindHotel
US$108
US$97
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Hotels.comUS$100
PricelineUS$100
getaroom.comUS$108
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
155
67
30
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
155
67
30
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews social hour full kitchen two bedroom suite definitely stay here again red rocks small dog highly recommend this hotel front desk staff very nice stay stayed one night upon check denver highway mountains dishwasher elevator ski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2020 via mobile

We love our Marriott Hotels. For our Daughters recent Wedding we opted for this hotel
As we liked the idea of a full kitchen. All staff and guests wore masks at all times. We always felt safe here. Our 1 bedroom Suite was great. Upon
Check in, Lisa took very good care of us. We stayed here for 3 nights at the beginning of our trip
And then again for one night before we left. So convenient to DEN. I was recognized for my Titanium Elite Status. The elevators have hand sanitizer installed. All in all we had an excellent stay. Clean as could be. Kudos Marriott

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NewYorkelena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Bell, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to comment! We appreciate your business, and hope you will stay safe and healthy in your travels! James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020

I reserved a two bedroom suite for a two night stay. Each bedroom had queen beds and were very comfortable. I slept very well. The room was very clean with no odors. The hotel was very quite in the section that I was in. The suite consisted of two separate bedrooms with a common are in-between the bedrooms which had a living room furniture, TV, and a gas fireplace. There is also a full kitchen with all the dishes, pans, flatware & etc provided. Each bedroom had their own full bathroom. The staff at the front desk was very nice & accommodating. This was a very nice stay, but if I had to come up with any cons it would be that there is not a lot of parking and the lot tends to fill up in the evening, but the staff informed me that additional parking was available at the Marriott hotel next door. Another con would be that the free continental breakfast is VERY MINIMAL. Only bagels, coffee, milk & etc. was provided during my stay. This may be because the rooms have a kitchen to prepare meals or because of the Covid -19 Pandemic situation, but I am just speculating. A very nice pool and exercise room, but I did not utilize either of these so I can not comment on them. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again in the future as it was a very nice place in a great location. Highly recommend.

Room tip: Ask for a ground floor away from the elevator.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobcW5726EG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Bell, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2020 via mobile

Good property, managing pandemic well. Good effort! Hotel was about 20% full. Coffee to go instead of breakfast which was fine. Plenty of places to walk the dog local to the hotel. Local drive through places to eat.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 1961collier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Bell, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your business! Travel safely! James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

We were stranded here for two days due to the storm system. It was very comfortable and the staff are very friendly. We enjoyed our visit and highly recommend this hotel. We were even given a ride by the very kind man who also works as the night clerk. He was very kind!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lorryt606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIGolden, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! James B. - GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020

My family and I stayed at Residence Inn for 5 days during our 2018 & 2019 Christmas trips. On both trips we booked two rooms so this review is based on the collective experience of four rooms. Both stays were great! Staff was friendly, breakfast was good, and no issues with the service.
We choose this hotel because it had lots of positive reviews, its location, it's affordable, and none of the other nearby hotels have a full kitchen with oven! The hotel is on the western edge of the metro area, near I-70, so you'll avoid lots of city traffic on your way to the ski resorts.
Besides the rooms being reasonably priced, we saved money by eating breakfast at the hotel and making our dinners at the hotel after buying groceries from the nearby Target store. Being a large group, we asked for extra towels, toiletry items, plates and utensils - no problem!
This hotel is conveniently located 30 minutes from Loveland Ski Area, one hour from Winter Park Resort, one hour from Dillon, and one hour & 20 minutes from Keystone Resort. Why spend lots of lodging when instead you can allocate your funds towards skiing, snowmobiling, ice skating, etc.
Highly recommend this hotel! We'll definitely stay here for our next winter trip to Denver.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIGolden, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We really appreciate your business, and are delighted that you had a great stay! Hope to see you again! James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews