We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Residence Inn
US$117
US$100
View deal
SAVE US$17
PricelineUS$117
Hotels.comUS$117
FindHotel
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
155
67
30
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
155
67
30
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen two bedroom suite red rocks small dog highly recommend this hotel front desk staff very nice stay stayed one night upon check denver highway mountains pans marriott elevator ski stove
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2019

Our stay at the Residence Inn Denver West/Golden was great! Very clean and very spacious rooms, although the view from our room wasn't great we didn't worry about that. Spacious lobby for visiting with friends. The only draw back for this location is it is 1.5 hours from the airport.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIGolden, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2019 via mobile

Had a large group in for a wedding......great breakfast and area to visit between events and evening social hour! Staff was great! Beds comfortable and rooms spacious and clean. Would highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank ToddMCHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIGolden, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2019

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business, and hope you may choose us on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2019

Had a conference at CSM and this was a very convenient place to stay. Close to a number of restaurants and a Whole Foods store. The area of the hotel is in a quiet location, which is nice. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Good wifi and space to work when not at the conference.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dr-Ing-Dchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIGolden, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a comment! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next visit to Golden! James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2019

We stayed here for a few days before a concert at Red Rocks and thoroughly enjoyed it. The property is well kept, the staff is very accommodating and helpful, and the location is perfect (just a quick drive to downtown since it seems like Denver never has traffic, and very close to Red Rocks). They have free water in the lobby, and the breakfast had gluten free options upon request. Overall, nice stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank ericab62312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYRIGolden, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2019

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time here, and hope to see you again soon! James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

My family and I like to stay here and it’s usually our go to hotel in the Denver area. However, I feel over the years it’s become dated and feel that doing some minor upgrades would be beneficial like simply shampooing carpets in public places, changing signs around public areas, taking off the popcorn ceiling and maybe staining cabinets in rooms. Staff has always been great.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leah b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip827927, General Manager at Residence Inn Denver Golden Red Rocks, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2019

Thank you for taking the time to comment! We regret that you have noticed our properties wear, and will share this with our team in order to complete some projects to freshen our public areas. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again on your next visit. James B. ~ GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews