We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Frisco(Frisco)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Frisco Lodge(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frisco Inn on Galena(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Summit Inn(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
138
154
110
44
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
154
110
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskamazing customer servicewafflesroom was cleanhot tubnext morningwould stay here againsnow stormsummit countyone night stayparking lotsummit stagecopper mountainmain streetskiinggroupontubs
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed one night here on our last vacation day traveling through Colorado. First off, the manager at the front desk was incredibly friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and perfect for our small family of three. It is only 10 minutes away from Sapphire Point Overlook (which is a must see in the area) and close to shopping and restaurants. The Frisco resort area is just 2 miles down the road with more shops and restaurants. The hotel location is just off the interstate making it fast to get in and out off and easy to find.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thanks very much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Ramada, and your time here in the area. Please stop by and see us if you are in the area again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Urine was dribbled all over the toilet seat. Dirty towels on the floor. I have been in bathrooms larger than this room that cost us $340 for two nights.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank conniebN9494BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

I thank you for your feedback and apologize for the condition of the room you were given. This incident has been addressed with our housekeeping personnel to find out how this occurred as this is not an acceptable situation. I did notice that you had booked a 1 queen bed room, and they are admittedly a bit smaller than the double queen rooms. Keep in mind that our two queen rooms do have the fridge microwave combo and provide more space as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Things we loved: decent breakfast options, hot tubs available (and working) and really friendly staff. Could the bed have been slightly more comfy (soft) and have more of a blanket/comforter for cooler nights? (we love window open) Yes, but it was fresh feeling with no other cleaning issues in room. We would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank jeeperTulsa_OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thanks for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! . The beds are made per the Wyndham bed topping guidelines, but we do have extra blankets available per request. During the cooler months we keep extras in the closet in the room as well. We would love to have you visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Weekend with girlfriends. We were in Frisco during a very busy week. The hotel was booked to capacity. Staff were frustrated but very accommodating. We had two rooms with two queen beds. Rooms were clean but small. Check in time is late-4:00 pm. Continental breakfast is very sparse. The eating Area and serving area was very small. We found the hotel to be good and clean.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank rkbksh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thanks very much for the feedback. We are glad you had a good weekend with your friends! We do our best to accommodate check in earlier than 4, as long as we have clean rooms available. If you find yourself visiting again, feel free to call to check availability for early check in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews