We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They had cookies in the evening”
Review of Ramada Frisco

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Frisco
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We got this hotel through Priceline. It was a relatively new hotel...or at least it wasn't old. They had cookies in the lobby in the evening, and not just a few, but a couple large plates! They had two hot tubs which we did not use, but it was nice to have the option. Breakfast was average. I really enjoyed yes their omelettes. The guy at check in was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here in Frisco, and the cookies!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 457 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SuziDiver
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed one night here on our last vacation day traveling through Colorado. First off, the manager at the front desk was incredibly friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and perfect for our small family of three. It is only 10 minutes away from Sapphire Point Overlook (which is a must see in the area) and close to shopping and restaurants. The Frisco resort area is just 2 miles down the road with more shops and restaurants. The hotel location is just off the interstate making it fast to get in and out off and easy to find.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Thanks very much! We are glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Ramada, and your time here in the area. Please stop by and see us if you are in the area again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Urine was dribbled all over the toilet seat. Dirty towels on the floor. I have been in bathrooms larger than this room that cost us $340 for two nights.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank conniebN9494BB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

I thank you for your feedback and apologize for the condition of the room you were given. This incident has been addressed with our housekeeping personnel to find out how this occurred as this is not an acceptable situation. I did notice that you had booked a 1 queen bed room, and they are admittedly a bit smaller than the double queen rooms. Keep in mind that our two queen rooms do have the fridge microwave combo and provide more space as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Things we loved: decent breakfast options, hot tubs available (and working) and really friendly staff. Could the bed have been slightly more comfy (soft) and have more of a blanket/comforter for cooler nights? (we love window open) Yes, but it was fresh feeling with no other cleaning issues in room. We would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank jeeperTulsa_OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thanks for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! . The beds are made per the Wyndham bed topping guidelines, but we do have extra blankets available per request. During the cooler months we keep extras in the closet in the room as well. We would love to have you visit again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frisco
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lake Dillon
0.5 km away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#3 of 21 in Frisco
318 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Frisco
Hotel Frisco
#5 of 21 in Frisco
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Summit Inn
Summit Inn
#1 of 21 in Frisco
165 reviews
1.6 km away
Snowshoe Motel
Snowshoe Motel
#6 of 21 in Frisco
153 reviews
5.4 km away
Comfort Suites Summit County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Frisco

Address: 990 Lakepoint Drive, Frisco, CO 80443
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Frisco
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Price Range: €92 - €192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Frisco 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated, centrally located Ramada Frisco Colorado Hotel. Near all Summit County ski areas. Located near the shore of Dillon Reservoir. Surrounded by hundreds of miles of trails for summer hiking, biking. Easy access to Interstate 70 and US Hwy 9. Hotel is located on the free Summit County wide shuttle service serving Frisco, Breckenridge, Dillon, Keystone, Copper Mountain, and all of the ski areas. Vail and Eagle county attractions are only 30 minutes away as well!An expanded complimentary continental breakfast is served each morning featuring fresh waffles, egg and cheese omelets, fruit, yogurt, danishes, muffins, and much more! In addition to an outdoor spa tub and on site ski storage, the Ramada Frisco features coffee/tea in the lobby. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas and in all guest rooms. Our newly renovated guestrooms feature all new custom furniture with granite topped surfaces & all new carpet, premium wall vinyl, artwork, & lighting. Guest rooms feature comfortable plush top Serta queen mattresses & a work desk & chair. There is a comfortable cushioned window bench to take in the view. All rooms have coffee/tea service, iron/ironing boards & luggage racks. 2 queen bed rooms have a refrigerator/microwave. Bathrooms feature full tile bath surrounds, new tile, all vinyl, lighting. All rooms feature wall mounted PTAC air conditioning/heating. All guest rooms feature LCD televisions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Frisco Hotel Frisco
Frisco Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing