We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$136
US$133
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Frisco(Frisco)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Frisco Inn on Galena(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Frisco Lodge(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summit Inn(Frisco)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
138
156
110
44
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
156
110
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskamazing customer servicewafflesroom was cleanhot tubnext morningwould stay here againsnow stormsummit countyone night stayparking lotsummit stagecopper mountainmain streetskiinggroupontubs
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017

The room was TINY and we heard the man next to us snoring. All. Night. If your phone died and you need to call a family member, go elsewhere to find a phone.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Amber S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We stayed at this hotel while visiting Colorado for some skiing at Copper Mountain. There were fresh chocolate chip cookies in the lobby when we checked in, and the outdoor hot tub was a really nice amenity the evening that we arrived. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast the next morning was filling.

The best thing about our stay was the excellent customer service by Dagan the front desk clerk, who graciously allowed us a late checkout so we could hit the slopes for a few hours the next day, and then still come back to the room to change afterwards before we continued our drive back to the Denver Airport that evening. It sure beat changing in the parking lot of the ski resort to get ready for our evening flight back home.

We wish we would've had more time to explore Frisco, but there are quite a few places nearby to eat for anyone traveling the I-70 corridor. I'd highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Furrow31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thanks for the review! I will certainly pass along the compliments to Dagan. We try to be as accommodating as possible and we are glad it worked out for your situation. Please keep us in mind for your next Summit County adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FriscoRamada, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews