We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good place for our out-of-state guests”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of 'THE TOWERS'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of 'THE TOWERS'
View from your balcony Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Front of 'THE TOWERS'
View from your balcony
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Lake Dillon from your balcony
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living/Dining Room
Dining Room / Kitchen
Living Room
Hot Tub
One of 2 Hot Tubs
Sailing on Lake Dillon
Snow Sculpture
Fishing 'The Blue'
Main Street Frisco
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Frisco, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
0a531
Colorado
1 review
“Good place for our out-of-state guests”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Super well-equipped and clean suite, with a VIEW our visiting family could not get enough of. Easy access to/from I-70, Indoor garage parking, very close to stores & trails - and close to fishing and sightseeing around Lake Dillon, of course. A good couple of days.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda H
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“it had everything one desires: view, access to activities, clean and stocked,”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed one night with our 2 adult children, spouses and 2 older children. Everyone was overjoyed with the facility. we used the hot tub, large grill, fireplace, and balcony. We had cocktails on the balcony overlooking the lake, then watched the sunrise over the mt. from the balcony with our coffee. We hiked Lily Pond Trail which is a decent hike close by, and had our sack lunches at the ponds. We also walked the path to the lake when we arrived. The kitchen is well-stocked and it is very clean.
The window treatment needs to be darker for the light, but this is easily correctable.
A great find!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was terrific. Close to hiking, shuttle and shops. On lake, great views. clean.
Liked least: Could not sleep because of walkway lighting and bedrooms only have sheer honeycomb shades.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmw020
Bettendorf, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great stay!”
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We've stayed at Lakepoint Towers numerous times and have always been very satisfied! The condos have plenty of space for our family (varying over the years between 3-5 family members total), and are nice and private, yet convenient. The location is accessible to many ski resorts in Summit County, which allows for trying out different ski resorts in one trip. It's close to many restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping, both in Frisco and in Dillon/Silverthorne. We have never considered staying elsewhere for our ski vacations. It's a great place to stay!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nsc72
Kearney, Nebraska
2 reviews
“I had an over all great experiance!”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I would recommend offering free Wi-Fi. Most simple hotels that have a rate of $40 a night stay offer this. It seem a little surprising that a great place like the towers only offer Wi-Fi at an additional cost

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2015
We do have some properties with WiFi and when requested we do our best to place the guest in the properties with free WiFi. If the property does not provide the service we have the option for our guests to pay an additional fee for WiFi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mwall722
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great condo in Frisco, perfect for skication”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Nora and Ed were great hosts; from booking the place to ensuring we had everything we needed upon check-in, and following up after our stay, I would definitely rent from them again. The place was perfect for what we needed. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots and pans, the gas fireplace kicked off a lot of heat, great for drying clothes after a day on the slopes, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We had six people staying and the 2 br, 2 bth setup worked well for us, I felt a little bad for the couple that arrive last who had to stay on the pullout sofa, but they said they slept well (after exhausting travel and skiing). One of the highlights for us was also the hot tub, which came in very handy after a few days of great skiing at nearby Breckenridge and Vail. Also a bonus, the garage to keep one of the cars was great, as it snowed about a foot over the weekend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub, good for cooking in, nice fire place
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$280
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing