We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice place to have a wonderful meal”
Review of Waffle House

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Waffle House
Ranked #201 of 686 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Cuisines: American, Diner, Deli, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 August 2016

very nice , clean and they are so freindley. we will be back. the prices are great and the food is very good.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Ida S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2016

The best you can expect from a Waffle House. Nice staff, great cook, awesome quick service. A must for Waffle House lovers

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Nobody1186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We ate here the morning we left and our waitress happened to be from near our hometown. She was very friendly and the food came quick!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Odvody A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

I was surprised how well the food tasted and how fast it was cooked. I'm a vegetarian and they have a good variety of food available. Bathroom was a bit dirty but not bad. Watched as they gave a homeless man free food, which I thought was amazing for a restuarant to do. Kind waitresses. Good food. Cheap prices. What more can you want?

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

Good food, HUGE serves, nice waitress. Clean restaurant and toilets. I would eat here again. I enjoyed the ambiance.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Waffle House also viewed

 

Been to Waffle House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing