We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
116
67
17
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
67
17
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles front desk room was clean room rate enjoyed our stay the breakfast area would stay here again off the highway indoor pool would highly recommend this hotel we've stayed visiting family each morning nice stay convenient location easy access continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Price was right and very convenient off I-25.
We stayed three nights while visiting family in Loveland. The beds were very comfortable and the room was done for the two of us.
We would leave everyday before grabbing anything for breakfast. My husband said the pool was great though.
We definitely would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

The motel is convenient and a pleasant drive to Estes Park and the Rocky Mountain Nat Park. The grounds, interior, and rooms were clean. The room was large, the bed comfortable and bath well supplied. The dining room had good seating and the breakfast selections were plentiful. The only drawback is we had to buy ice for our small cooler and one evening there wasn't even ice for our room ice bucket. Overall a very pleasant place to stay

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Super friendly staff. I became a rewards member on the spot. Accommodating even to our pup who was traveling with us. Safe area with easy access to the interstate as well as local spots around town. Comfortable and friendly. Definitely staying again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 482randis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Would be an average travel hotel but since its 20 minutes from town I wanted to hookup my Roku stick to watch some Netflix to pass the time. The TV in the room had HDMI ports locked out, and no manager or maintenance on site to unlock it. The front desk staff was friendly and tried to help but ultimately unsucessful. TV doesnt have a guide either. If you dont care about TV then I'd say the hotel is average, otherwise its below average due to limited TV. Most hotels even at this price point allow you to connect a device to the TV.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike_89519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Checkin staff got us in early and found us a less expense room rate. Very large, comfortable and quiet room. You will not find a better value for a quality property/room in the Loveland/Fort Collins area.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mlunstra2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews