We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
81
16
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
16
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews record player sunset lounge musical instruments old town fort collins music theme fun touch live jazz beautiful hotel parking garage next door unique art self parking wonderful addition front desk fun hotel within walking distance lending library restaurant downstairs
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Cool atmosphere. Nice rooms. Very cool vibe-we enjoyed the vinyl in the room. Were only there one night but definitely want to go back. Front desk staff super friendly and gave lots of good information. Didn't go to bar or restaurant.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jessica B
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel. Next time you're in town don't miss out on our Sunset Lounge. We have live jazz there Wednesday through Saturday and it has a beautiful view from the 5th floor of the city lights. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

I really enjoyed this property with its quirky art and musical theme.

The staff was friendly, professional and quick to act when needed.

The location was perfect, within walking distance to anything and everything in the old town.

I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank RudolphNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear RudolphNYC
It sounds like you had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Conservatively, I have spent over 100 nights in 4+ star hotels in Colorado in the last 10 years. Me, along with multiple friends were in Ft. Collins for the passing of our best friend. Eight of us stayed at the Elizabeth and more than 20 ate and drank there last night. The staff are wonderful, helpful and honestly compassionate. The rooms are as good as any hotel in CO, beds and shower are great. The food and bar services are also fantastic and the location simply cannot be beat, If you are going to Ft. Collins and you do not stay here you are making a big mistake. It easily breezes past the competition and I have stayed there multiple times. Hats off to this place.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lawaspen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lawaspen
We are grateful for your kind words and sorry to hear about your friend. We wish the circumstance was better but it sounds like you had your friends close to you during this time. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

What an amazing hotel! Drake, Tiffany & Carlos could not have been more helpful to us! This gorgeous hotel is within a short walk to old town Ft. Collins’ best bars & restaurants. The rooms are beautifully appointed, and the staff will accommodate your every need. We booked the “Ram” suite, which has a beautiful kitchen & living area. The views from the deck are excellent & provided ample room for our guests who joined us for a few hours of celebration. The staff were able to accommodate our friends by placing them in an adjoining suite which was greatly appreciated. The hotel’s restaurant and rooftop bar are excellent. We plan on staying at this property as much as possible while our daughter is still attending CSU.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Shutack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your kind words to Drake, Tiffany and Carlos. We look forward to the next time you can come and have fun at The Elizabeth.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Helpful staff. Good location to downtown sites. Great music venues within hotel, including a jazz club and rock-and-roll venue. Nice restaurant with good food. Comfortable, clean, and modern atmosphere.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris D, Manager at The Elizabeth Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're so glad you enjoyed your time and hopefully we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews