We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Comfort SuitesUS$182
PricelineUS$182
Expedia.comUS$182
FindHotelUS$191
Hotels.comUS$182
Lol.travelUS$221
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
230
109
42
11
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
230
109
42
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mountain view convenient location stay there again king suite nice stay yogurt comfortable beds room was large great place to stay easy access beautiful setting balcony walmart wedding denver pet interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 413 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

This Comfort Suites was a pleasant surprise on our westward way to Utah. A nice stopover for the night with clean comfortable room, wet bar, bathroom, etc. Breakfast and coffee were decent, nothing fancy, but served its purpose. The platform bed put the mattress so high off the floor that my husband had to help me get up onto the bed (I’m 5 feet). It was quite funny, but I have to say that the mattress made up for it by being comfortable and I slept well. Our room faced the highway/parkway, but the constant drone of traffic actually served as “white noise” for us, so it wasn’t an issue. We didn’t hear anyone come and go in the nearby rooms, so we weren’t sure if we had neighbors or not. Overall, it was a really good experience and we’d definitely stay here again if passing through on future travels. The only tip I can offer is perhaps request a room on the backside, facing the hill/mountain/retaining wall, if traffic noise keeps you awake at night.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 96Dreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDM, Manager at Comfort Suites Golden West on Evergreen Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2019

Dear 96Dreamer,

Thank you for your great review! We are happy you chose to stay with us on your way to Utah. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon the next time you are in the area.

Kind regards,
Comfort Suites Evergreen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2019 via mobile

Spent the night after late flight into denver before heading to mountains next morning, really wasnt there long, wish i would have spent less $. Lobby was nice western decor. Rooms were very roomy, had a balcony, but no mountain view. Was facing back, front facing rooms, probably have good views. Convenient walmart close by to go to before hopping back on I70.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank addicted2tripplannin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDM, Manager at Comfort Suites Golden West on Evergreen Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2019

Dear addicted2tripplannin,

Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future - please be sure to check our website for specials and promotions as well as different rooms that we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,
Comfort Suites on Evergreen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019

Great place to stay, very clean, good location, love Evergreen. Will definitely stay there next time. El Rancho brewery located next to the hotel, limited food menu but really good food and drink great atmosphere.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 309galep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDM, Manager at Comfort Suites Golden West on Evergreen Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2019

Dear 309galep,

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you had a great stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Comfort Suites on Evergreen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2019

The Comfort Suites is located conveniently to a major highway and is reasonably close to the city of Evergreen. Shopping and dining are also nearby, if one is not inclined to make the drive "down the hill."

The staff is courteous and helpful, and the rooms are large, well-designed and comfortable.

In the breakfast room, there are numerous hot and cold items available and all are well-prepared.

In addition, the hotel building itself is attractive -- especially the extensive use of wood in the construction.

This is a great place to stay if you are traveling through Evergreen.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDM, Manager at Comfort Suites Golden West on Evergreen Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

Dear Harold S,

Thank you for the glowing review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Warm regards,
Comfort Suites on Evergreen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

The hotel was everything our wedding guests hoped for -- it was not far from Denver, it was close to Evergreen, everyone commented on how clean it was, they enjoyed the free breakfast and the affordability. We highly recommend!

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank stacys481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDM, Manager at Comfort Suites Golden West on Evergreen Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2019

Dear stacys481,

Congratulations on your wedding! We are thrilled everyone had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for your future recommendations and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Comfort Suites on Evergreen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews