We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$510
US$460
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$239
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$263
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pines Lodge, A RockResort(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
US$250
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We rented a ski in/out 5 bedrooms lodge for some skiing and relaxation. The village had everything that we needed within walking distance. The lift was right outside our door and extremely convenient for our young kids. The lodge was very roomy, clean and filled with everything a family would need to make their stay in comfort. Although the cost was not cheap, the lodge was well worth the stay especially with young kids. Thinking about returning this upcoming year.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yeulife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We booked our stay for Arrowhead Village in Edwards, CO. In reading the reviews on Arrowhead Village, we saw that there were some newly renovated units on the property, When checking in at the Beaver Creek Resorts Property management office, we were helped by Mickie who did an excellent job of explaining everything from lodging specifics, lift ticket questions and restaurant recommendations. We were able to get one of the renovated Village Town homes. It was a three bedroom unit that was on three floors. The bottom floor had a small bunk room and the washer and dryer. That was nice because you didn't hear any noise on the main floor from washing. The main floor had the master bedroom, dining room,kitchen and great room with fireplace. There was a patio outside. Upstairs was the remaining bedrooms, baths and a separate media room. Furnishings were excellent throughout. It even had an underground garage with access to units. We were 167 steps to the ski lift so we were able to come in for lunch and breaks. The bar and grill by the lift is a great place for a beverage at lunch or at the end of the day. Great lodging, great skiing at Beaver Creek, great restaurants---priceless.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Desperado52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

A group of friends and I recently treated ourselves to a mini-vacation in Beaver Creek. While I have had the luxury of living in Eagle-Vail part-time for the past few years, nothing beats staying in a nice condominium with friends. This location was perfect for our group! Although the nightlife in Arrowhead Village is not the same as Vail Village or Avon, when you stay in a place like this, you almost don't even miss it (age range for our group was mid-twenties to thirty). Heated floors, spacious living room, full kitchen, and plenty of sleeping space made for a great ski/football weekend. We did not have a chance to check out the hot tub or any of the other amenities, but all in all, it was a fantastic stay at a beautiful property. I would highly recommend staying at this property in the summer and golfing at CCR! Beautiful course with great staff, management, etc.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Meghan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

due to sudden illness and a possible cancer diagnosis, i was recently hospitalized and unable to go on our planned trip to arrowhead for our planned christmas vacation. when i called reservations to explain my predicament, i did not ask for a refund. instead, i simply asked for a 12 month time period in which to use my $3400 deposit. even though it was well ahead of the reservation and they could have rebooked the room easily, i was told: "we are sorry to hear that you may have cancer, but we cannot change our policy."
i cannot imagine that any place that is that heartless and greedy is a fun place to go. i'm glad i didn't. they sound like horrible people.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Service
4  Thank sbyeswecan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
missoula mt
1
Reviewed 4 November 2003

as you know the Arrowhead village[ is] or was ingrave fire danger just days ago. I lived there in the 70s when the old village was still there. It was the most beautiful place to live on earth. I worked for Elmer Luther who then owned the old Challet..a fine resturant and bar. The people who lived there year round were friendly and fun. Any one who came to visit always came back and said they wished they could live there. I feel so lucky now to have fond memories of the place as i have heard fire has ruined the scenery and a lot of structures that will never be replaced as they were originaly. I had a home for years in nearby Cedar Glenn and i am sure it is gone now. I wish all of you would have had a chance to see it before this disaster. And to those who did see it before. cherrish your memories and please share any pics you may have taken. blessings to those still there.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews