We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
6
6
10
10
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
6
10
10
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Traveling thru Colorado, needed a quick bed an shower to use so this place was perfect for a quick one nighter. We had no problems our room was clean an everything worked fine, if you need couple hours sleep an a quick refresh this budget Inn works. Only thing I would complain about is that the ice machine costs $25 cents a bucket An is back up at the front desk area .

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank bears2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

After a long day on the road all we wanted to do was relax. Impossible to do when one is scared to walk on the carpet or lay on the bed because they look so dirty. Smell of disinfectant so strong it was hard to breathe - covering up what? Sheets yellowed and dingy with a cigarette burn. Finish worn away in bathtub. Cobweb in corner. Place frankly needs to be torn down. Left and found another place to stay. FIND ANYPLACE ELSE, SLEEP IN YOUR CAR!!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lisaemery2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

swimming pool filled in. hot tub non functioning. air conditioner fan bad. no coffee until 8 a.m. very old and not kept up. Staff were friendly and location was great but that was all I can say positive about the place. Will look for another place to stay on my next trip.

Room Tip: dont think they have a better room
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and largely the reason for the 2 stars. Walked in and room appeared clean. Upon closer look the bed was nasty. Crumbs on the comforter and every layer of the sheets...found several yellow spots (boogers?) on the sheets. Thank god we have a comforter and pillow cases in the car otherwise we might have moved hotels. Appliances in room seem nice but bed needs to be replaced and properly cleaned. Won’t be back.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

The staff at the counter were nice but room smelled and carpet was old and torn at entrance. Bedspread dirty and sheet,top sheet and pillow cases yellowed and thin. Did not feel at ease with condition of room and left. Booked another hotel. The Budget Inn did have a microwave, refrigerator and TV and they seemed to be in decent condition but room needs a complete makeover.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 209jmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews