We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$404
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Booking.com
US$404
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
US$383
View deal
Hotels.comUS$404
PricelineUS$404
Destinia.comUS$487
View all 21 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,474)
Filter reviews
1,474 results
Traveller rating
891
328
134
66
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
891
328
134
66
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main terminal an early morning flight security line baggage claim denver international airport heavenly bed lobby bar room service rental car next morning light rail convenient location convenience vine dia tsa luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,474 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2022

Wanted to not have to rush in the morning on our way to Atlanta so decided to get a room at the Westin. It was also my husband's birthday, so we thought it would be a treat. It was fancy, fun and everyone was so kind! They upgraded our room, so it was roomy. We had a nice view of the airport, but the wonderful thing was, we couldn't hear a thing! Amazing!! The restaurant on site, was so good. And the next morning, easy peasy to our gate. We will definitely have to do that again!

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank DianeN158
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 November 2022

I can’t say enough about the quality of the guest service in this hotel. Our flight was delayed and did not arrive until 2 am. The hotel sent a bellman over to collect our bags . Unfortunately I didn’t get his name, but he was so friendly and helpful. Courtney at the front desk was also very accommodating. We needed bandaids at 3 am. A security employee (sorry didn’t get his name) brought them to us and helped me carry water to my room since I was on crutches. Very friendly. I really have to give a huge shout out to Laura. When she saw that my mother and I were not able to walk, Laura went out of her way to bring our breakfast up to us ( room service was not offered at this time). We had a wonderful experience at this Westin. Rooms clean and super comfortable. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank audrey d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 October 2022 via mobile

It’s a decent place. Nothing to write home about, but nothing very bad either. Beds are comfortable and shower strong enough. Just okay views of surrounding airport. Good lobby bar with good wine choices for a hotel. Furniture in room had stains and was fairly old. What makes the place is you walk out the door and straight into the airport TSA line. Couldn’t be more accessible. I wouldn’t stay more than one night though. And only if taking a flight. Not much to do in the area. And hotel offerings are limited.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kev1438
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 October 2022

The stay itself was okay - nothing fancy but clean. Unfortunately, I forgot an item in my room and have tried over and over and over to get a live person to talk with regarding returning the item and they do not have a number where you can speak with a live person. So my item is gone. Very frustrating!

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 904cristym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexeia Cole, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2022

Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us. We will pass this along to the appropriate teams. We would like to note that we do have a direct number to the hotel that you can contact us at, it is 303-317-1800.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022 via mobile

Two halves - join them up please General Manager.

2nd stay in a week. Today is Tuesday and was here last Friday too.

Beautiful property which I found easy to access from both a flight, and the train from Denver. Both nights I used my Ambassador Suite Night Awards which cleared (thanks). Rooms/suites were beautiful, clean and well appointed. I had a great view from 1487 today. Fantastic bed. I took breakfast in the restaurant which was nice and excellent service. Charlotte at the restaurant is a credit.

Front desk is severely lacking in being pro-active with information which could easily reduce disappointment and confusion. Examples:-

- ok so Room Service only operates Friday -Sunday (I guess due to staffing). Tell me this at checkin rather than me endlessly calling and getting no reply;
- per above so the menu for “pick up” is different to the one on Friday and I have to go to what appears an external website to view it? Tell me this at checkin - or here’s a crazy idea - provide it to me to maximise guest satisfaction and presumably your F&B revenue?
- Free breakfast instead of points - perhaps you could proactively give me the $25 coupon I was supposed to redeem rather than argue the toss at checkout? Again could be handled pro-actively .
- Room isn’t ready Sir - we’ll call you. 20 mins later App shows my room number. Still no call 50 mins later. I work my way back to the desk to see the keys sitting waiting for me.

Attention to detail and a guest first shift in attitude needed. The good is fantastic, the poor is terribly disappointing.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ukflystay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexeia Cole, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Denver International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Thank you so much for reviewing your recent experience. In order to better uphold our commitment to deliver exceptional service to every guest, I have shared your feedback with the Front Desk leadership team. We will work to improve our arrival experience and do our best to ensure all hotel amenities are communicated at check-in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews