We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$135
View deal
Booking.com
US$138
View deal
Vio.com
US$117
View deal
Hotels.comUS$135
TravelocityUS$135
PricelineUS$128
View all 19 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveller rating
772
254
58
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
772
254
58
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews denver airport great hotel shuttle service rental car great stay clean hotel the breakfast area would definitely stay here again fresh fruit an early morning flight next morning other hotels free breakfast business trip bed was comfortable convenient location aurora
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2022

We stayed at this hotel for a next morning flight. Upon check in we requested the morning shuttle and were told they were full. Most people stay here for this reason, a flight from airport that is why the name Hampton inn airport right? It turns out they were fully booked to shuttle us all morning until after our flight. We stopped the check in and called other hotels and were informed that they share the shuttle with 3 other nearby hotels so they would all be full too. WOW, that is great, we were assured in advance we would have a shuttle. A quick Uber look revealed it would cost $50 to get shuttle ride as this is not anywhere near the airport but close to 10 miles away. We are Hilton members and booked direct and so requested a credit for the shuttle ride but was told no while they stood behind a sign stating 100% satisfaction guaranteed. We are not happy. Room was clean and bed was comfortable, cannot speak for breakfast as we had to leave at 530am. K

Room tip: Far from airport
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TAuser09122016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Renee Bauer, Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver/Airport-Gateway Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2022

Dear TAuser, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for being our valued guest. Normally our staff does a terrific job of responding to our guests’ needs, and in your case, that did not happen. We value your comments and will use them to ensure we are more consistent in our service levels. It would be our pleasure to have you back and leave you with a more favorable impression. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Renee Bauer Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2022 via mobile

Good, clean hotel convenient to Denver airport. Rooms are very comfortable. Free hot breakfast and airport shuttle. Downtown Denver is about 20 minutes by Uber at a cost of about $20. A few restaurants within a short drive. I believe the hotel is linked to another hotel close by that also has a restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Simon69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2022 via mobile

Best place to stay in Gateway Aurora! I’ve been here quite a number of times. Prompt airport shuttle, quick check-in, Always recognize my Hilton top tier status. Probably has the best housekeeping and cleanest rooms in the Mountain Time Zone! Excellent full Hampton Breakfast spread. Fresh fruit including pears were available! Also, the parking lot contains electronic car chargersTHANK YOU, ANGIE! I look forward to my return!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank demaileron
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2022 via mobile

Stayed here one night prior to our flight back to Houston.
We had been to Breckenridge and I developed severe altitude sickness. We had to leave the mountain and rescheduled our flight home for the next day
After leaving Breckenridge we got to the hotel and the nice young man at the front desk allowed us to early check in our room. I was so grateful as I was still not feeling well.
Our room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. Shower was great. Breakfast was good.
Lots of restaurants nearby.
I would definitely stay here again if I am in the Denver area.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank bandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 September 2022

Stayed here 2 nights during our trip in Denver. Chose it due to proximity to the airport. No issues with the room or property. Breakfast was typical Hampton Inn options which is one reason we stay at Hampton properties.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ryan n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews