We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
LeMeridien.com
US$197
View deal
Booking.com
US$219
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$219
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$219
PricelineUS$219
Agoda.comUS$219
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveller rating
702
127
72
35
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
702
127
72
35
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar front desk ac hotel rooms are small valet service beautiful hotel convention center great stay street mall valet parking early check business trip union station jonas lobby downtown marriott
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 968 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2022

If you looking for a 1st class experience for a business trip. The rooms are nice, super clean and solid wifi. 25 restaurants or more within walking distance. I don't even rent a car everything is so close. Super easy to grab food and coffee to go. Front desk staff is super. They take care of anything you need. GM David Cirincione cares about the people who are at his hotel. Try the biscuits in the restaurant - Corrine.

Room tip: Book early. If there is a convention in town they fill up quick.
Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank barry g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
David C, General Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2022

Thank you barryg506 for choosing to make Le Meridien your home in Denver! We are thrilled you enjoyed the location, food, and services provided. We do hope you will come back to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2022 via mobile

Place is beautiful. As soon as you walk in you feel like you are in an upscale hotel. The room feels very new with a spacious and well appointed bathroom. The room also has hard surface floors instead of carpet which I prefer. Carpet in hotel rooms is just a bad and gross idea. The hotel is directly across from the light rail train that goes by every few minutes and if you are on that side of the hotel you will have a hard time sleeping. I requested a room on the opposite side and slept just fine.

The only reason I am giving the place 4 stars instead of 5 was because of management. I dealt with 2 different managers on two different days regarding room issues with people in my business group. Both managers seemed miserable in their jobs, had no facial expression and tried to fake a smile at the end. It was almost as if they were trained to be non-hospitable to guests but make sure to fake smile afterwards. Very off putting. I recommend this hotel if you can get a room away from the train and hopefully you don’t have to deal with management.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank WebBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
David C, General Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2022

Thank you WebBrown for your 4 star review! We have shared and reviewed your comments with our entire hotel. We apologize for the negative aspects of your stay and can assure you those types of experiences are not the norm. We look forward to your next visit when we can properly showcase our amazing service and beautiful hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2022

From the friendly check-in staff, to the yummy downstairs Corinne restaurant, to the comfortable and clean room, had an amazing business stay! Order the kale salad and check out the 20th floor gym, you won't regret it!

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sotoj88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
David C, General Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2022

Thank you sotoj88 for this wonderful 5 star review! Our team was so excited seeing these great comments. We hope that you will visit us again when your travels bring you back through Denver!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2022 via mobile

It’s our anniversary. Wanted the city view room. That is what we booked. They put us half way up in an alley. Four people were waiting around when we walked in after a delayed flight. No one looked up to great us. I asked where we could get something to eat. They recommend the restaurant downstairs if we could get back down before 11. Got there at 10:33 and that said they stopped seating at 10:30 which is always laughable when someone does that to you. The door to our room wouldn’t lock. They sent a tech up in the morning so we slept with the latch over. The tech almost made us late for our morning itinerary. So far I have received a bottle of water for my troubles. When we got back to the hotel someone was going to the rooftop and they commented about the person that helped them saying she doesn’t seem very into her job. I laughed and said none of them do.

Room tip: Pick another place if it’s a special occasion.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank danielmC9431YB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
David C, General Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2022

DanielmC9431YB, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We truly value hearing from our guests; whether be positive or constructive, as this is a main way we can focus in on our operation to better serve our guests. We sincerely apologize for this negative experience and have since reviewed with our entire hotel leadership team to ensure the proper processes are in place to offer the highest level of service to our guests. We hope that when your travels bring you back to Denver, you will give us another opportunity to showcase our beautiful property to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2022

wonderful hotel, boutique style without the stuffiness. Great roof top bar, staff were attentive and friendly and efficient. Hotel Manager David goes out of his way to make you feel welcome. Breakfast/restaurant on main floor incredible. Highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kjonathan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
David C, General Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2022

Thank you so much for the amazing review kjonathan74. We love to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and the outlets at the hotel. We hope that you will come back to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews