We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Denver Airport(Denver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$172
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$148
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$124
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Renaissance Denver Stapleton Hotel(Denver)(Great Value!)
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$289
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
100
33
17
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
33
17
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barstarwood propertyrange rovermalin goetzespresso makerchicken and waffleseuropean feelfront deskfloor to ceiling windowsbath productsgorgeous hotelevery interactiondidn t workconvention centerstreet mallcool hotelsink area
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Had a recent business trip to Denver and although I didn't get the chance to stay at the brand new Le Meridien, I did have the opportunity to enjoy some amazing cocktails in their lobby bar one evening, and also had an outstanding lunch with a colleague the following day in their restaurant. While the quality of the food and drinks were certainly top notch, it was the friendly, warm and welcoming service provided by the employees that truly set them apart. Even though they've only been open a short time, they run their operation smoothly and efficiently. We were well looked after without the staff ever feeling intrusive. You can tell that management has done an exceptional job with training of this team, and that the employees have fully embraced a customer service first attitude. I very much look forward to my next trip back to Denver where I intend on staying at the hotel and experiencing what I'm sure are amazing rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienManager303, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear David D,
Thank you for your great response! We are happy you enjoyed the bar and cocktails. We cannot wait to have you come stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017 via mobile

Great spot to watch the parade of lights! Even lowered music upon request so we could hear the parade. Try their speciality drinks this season! The Gluhwein was incredibly tasty!! Great way to start the holiday season! We’ll be back!

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Alejandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienManager303, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Alejandra S,
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad we could help you celebrate the holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Feeling vibrant as I walked through the entrance - greeted by trendy, genuinly happy staff this is the place to be in Denver. Marie Antoinette miniature portraits behind the front desk to the gorgeous, head-turning white spiral staircase kept my curiosity engaged. I stopped in at the lounge, Lobbyist, and enjoyed a classic beverage - a good Old-Fashioned. Le Méridien is a hip and classy, European style hotel with the essence of Denver portrayed through the artwork. I didn't have the chance to stay in a guestroom but I can imagine the views and style must be...chic. I can't wait to come back.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Layna_Boru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienManager303, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Layna_Boru,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear our staff did a great job for you! Come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The room was great and very comfortable. I was there for a conference and the meeting space was wonderful but better than the space was the staff from the front desk, restaurant and especially the catering and AV team

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienManager303, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Shannon M,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We will be sure the catering and AV team hear your feedback! Thank you again for your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely lobby and perfect greeting from delightful desk staff. Nice valet too. Lobbyist bar was attractive with an interesting menu. Did not try Corinne restaurant but it looked very 2017. Fitness center on roof was much better than I expected from a small hotel. Everything about the room was fine but like airline seats it seemed a little tight for no reason. Two rooms less per floor and it would have been great. “Closet” was completely open and unattractive but all lighting was gorgeous. Nice TV. Nice clock. Great shower.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank sidripley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeMeridienManager303, Front Office Manager at Le Meridien Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear sidripley,
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and fitness center. Come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews