We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$133
US$114
View deal
SAVE US$19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$133
US$114
View deal
SAVE US$19
Fairfield Inn
US$133
US$114
View deal
SAVE US$19
FindHotelUS$114
Agoda.comUS$114
HurbUS$133
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
90
23
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
90
23
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk coors field newer hotel nice hotel definitely stay here again lobby amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2021

A great find in Denver. The location is spot on, nice quiet neighborhood, very safe.
The property is a real gem, clean , looks brand new, and all the employees are wonderful. The employees are helpful , always a friendly hello - how are you.
Check in was super easy, Carlos was very attentive and caring, the assistant general manager Courtney went above and beyond to solve a problem I had. The customer service at this property is above and beyond. Already booked rooms for an upcoming trip.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fishmaomkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabela Go, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

Stay was awesome . The front desk lady .. I believe her name is christie or Christina .well she was above and behond . She made me feel welcomed. Is always nice to find someone with such passion to serve at the front desk. Thank you so much!.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ashavez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabela Go, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020

This is a nice, newer hotel with clean, comfortable rooms, BUT the front desk staff is meh, the location is sketchy, & parking was a pain. We were lucky enough to get a spot but had to pay the hotel an extra fee. The only other option was street parking. No bueno for a family with young kids & lots of stuff to carry in. Denver, overall, lacks the charm of the other cities & towns in Colorado...just another big city with ozone alerts.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kristinm714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle Zayatz, General Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Denver Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2020

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2020

This was a wonderful surprise. after 3 months of Covid 19, traveling and enjoying the amenities of this hotel was wonderful. The service desk (Randal and Ashley) were superb and highly professional. The rooms were like new, very large and nicely appointed.

Room tip: The south side of the hotel has views of the city and the mountains!
Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank RickD774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2020

We stay here every time we come to Denver and our past stays have been great. We are here for 4 nights this visit and WOW has service changed. I understand COVID procedures but that does not mean you get to be lazy, unaccomadating and rude. I asked that our room be serviced...new towels and garbage taken out for 2 days....
I called down to the front desk the second time it didnt't happen and she sounded annoyed and said I could come down and get coffee and towels, unapolgetic. FYI, you will be paying FULL price for NO service, NO breakfast and NO courtesy. Spend your money at a different hotel!
Super dissapointed. Front end staff used to be great...definitely not the case now. We will look elsewhere for our next visit.

Date of stay: June 2020
1  Thank Penny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews