We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
10
46
22
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
46
22
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room door bell separate hotel rooms condo unit basement parking free shops swimming pool kitchen counter big room mountain view buffet breakfast peep hole double bed air conditioning security personnel staff service food choices
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Had my wedding event at one of their conference room and stayed for 3 nights at this hotel resort. Event price was reasonable for 100 persons. Several menus to choose from for P800 per person. Their Sales, Food and Beverage management are awesome, from customer service to staff service. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. If you ever plan an event, choose this place because they will take care of everything and all you have to do is enjoy and have fun. Food is delicious and plenty. The hotel rooms are clean and spacious. It was a memorable event and will definitely stay again on our next visit. Kudos to Cath from Sales and JR from F&B

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank blair12432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Their 2bedroom unit is a good choice, if you have more than 3 guests (family) rather than getting 2 separate hotel rooms. It’s practical, very spacious, comes with a
small pantry and common lounge.

The place was also very clean during our stay. I didn’t try their hotel food though.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PoliniTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

The best part of the hotel is its location, 2km away from clark international airport, and i noticed that the pilot and flight attendants also checked in at the xenia hotel.

250 php fee for shuttle service from airport-hotel 1 way, the part of the hotel outside of the swimming pool area needs repainting/renovation outside, nice restaurant, good breakfast,

the unit with living room is spacious, i like the closet. appearance outside simple yet when you open it a lot of storage spaces.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank alexgeq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I love the staff of Cenia, very polite and helpful esp the front desk manong. However, the lobby is still getting things done, its very dusty and smells like sanded wood, I had an asthma attack! Good thing my room was at the fourth floor and its ok there. But you can hear the next level people walking in the ceiling, not sound proof. Yup they have a door bell system, i would appreciate the previous occupants visitor was deleted before I check in.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank felixa455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Checked in for Mother's day to spend some r & r. Room itself is spacious and clean; just simply amazing, though, i hope there's separate entrance and/or wall from the residence area (condotel type), residents just leave their garbage at their door for pickup and believe me not a sight you want to see when you go out of your room.

You will truly appreciate the area if at least two days stay.

Little bit far from the Clark's ground.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ireneg891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews