We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Pikes Peak from deck, both bedrooms and kitchen. Private & peaceful. Next to  Garden of Gods
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Pikes Peak from deck, both bedrooms and kitchen. Private & peaceful. Next to  Garden of Gods
Summer Front of House Entire Upstairs Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View of Pikes Peak from deck, both bedrooms and kitchen. Private & peaceful. Next to  Garden of Gods
Summer Front of House
Entire Upstairs Apartment
Private Entrance
Stairs
Seating on Deck
Summer View from Deck
Winter View
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom with Sliding Door to Deck
View from Master
Second Bedroom
Work Station in Second Bedroom
Living and Dining Room
Large Flat Screen TV
Living Room
Kitchen
Deck Entrance to Kitchen
Kitchen
Dressing Room and Bathroom
Bathroom
Sink
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeffehler...
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Very comfortable stay.”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Nancy couldn't have been nicer to deal with. We had a great time and felt very comfortable in the apartment. The neighborhood is very quiet and we even had deer walk right by the house one morning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thank you Jeff! You and your wife were a delight to have as guests. Best wishes for the future! Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfully Quiet and Cozy Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My wife and I needed a quiet and cozy place to stay for our trip to Colorado Springs. This place was great. It was affordable, the owner Nancy was so kind and thoughtful. Everything we wanted to do was within 15-20 minutes or less. The views were great, and it was stress free.

I really enjoyed talking to Nancy as well. Make sure you ask her about the books she's written. If I ever return to Colorado Springs, I will definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you, Jon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture72...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation rental in Colorado Springs”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is a great place to stay if you are planning a trip or vacation in Colorado Springs. It is located near many sought after attractions: Cave of the Winds, Garden of the Gods, shopping/eateries in Manitou Springs, and is on the way to Pikes Peak. The apartment has very comfortable accommodations: 2 spacious bedrooms with king size beds, a nice seating area with a television, a dining room table that will seat six, and a kitchen with microwave, coffeemaker, refrigerator and dishwasher. The apartment is both quiet and private. Nancy, the owner, is very personable and goes out of her way to make sure her guests are comfortable in every way. So check out this rental if you're planning a trip to Colorado Springs... you won't be disappointed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here. You were wonderful guests and I am happy that I had the opportunity to share our beautiful area with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This was a great place with a wonderful host.”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was very nice. It was clean and had everything we needed, The view was amazing. Hiking to Garden of the Gods was just about in the back yard. We enjoyed very much getting to meet and interact with Nancy, what a sweet lady. She even supplied us with Oreo cookies!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Jayne, Thank you for the lovely review. I enjoyed your stay here. You and your family were wonderful guests!
Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikaelaB2...
1 review
“Loved my stay and Nancy was great!”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Traveled to Colorado from Maryland for the first time with my boyfriend who use to live in Colorado and had a wonderful time. This place was very clean and well kept and was located right next to Garden of the Gods and had an awesome view of Pikes Peak from the bedroom windows. Nancy was very helpful and accommodating. I am hoping to make a trip back soon.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
Mikaela,
I am happy you enjoyed your stay here. You both were wonderful guests and I hope to see you again this year. You will receive a 10% discount on the rental rates for this year as a returning guest.
Best wishes, Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing