We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$232
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$304/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$202
US$197
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,303)
Filter reviews
1,304 results
Traveller rating
550
396
179
127
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
396
179
127
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treefront deskworld arenawarm cookiesbreakfast buffetlarge hotelmovie theaterwould stay here againfitness centeromeletindoor poolparking lotpikes peaktargetconferencebanquethousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,304 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel in a good location! As a Hilton Diamond I was upgraded to a Parlour Room which was spectacular- large, separate tub and shower, view overlooking the mountains. Bar area and Happy Hour perfect after a long day sightseeing. As usual, breakfast and cookies good.All staff helpful and courteous. Would stay here again if in the area!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AntiqueNuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank You for the great review and I am excited to read that you had a perfect stay. I do have some more exciting news for you and that is we will be undergoing renovation. During this time we will be renewing our Guest Rooms, Lobby, and Restaurants. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Wonderful place, very clean, large room, good food, great bartender, ate in the restaurant and it was good food and great waitress, good location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay here and would come back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Coleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank You for the 5 Star Review! We really do appreciate the great comments about our staff. We thank you for sharing your experience and hopefully we can welcome you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

A little faded, but very nice property. Front desk, restaurant staff, housekeeping all very friendly and helpful. Cookies are always great, room was nice and clean, good amenities, and the property is really very lovely. Not far from all the great things to do in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Becky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank You very much for the review and soon will be renovating the hotel. We will be renewing our Guest Rooms, Lobby, and Restaurants. So we are very excitied to enhance the Colroado Springs DoubleTree.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

During my visit, I felt at home. I greatly appreciated the professionalism and warmth of the staff. They were kind, polite, and compassionate. They bent over backwards for the Women in the Air Force (WAF) Reunion meetings and socials. Thank you all for your service.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank dorisn371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

If you are headed to Colorado Springs, this hotel, the Doubletree, is awesome! FANTASTIC location and reasonably close to many attractions in the area, and also great location close to a lot of restaurants, a Target, Movie theaters and of course even a Baskin-Robbins for a nightly ice cream fix. Clean, modern, great staff, just off I-25, location couldn't be better!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank L5118DFgeorgea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joshuapetralia, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thanks for the 5 Star Review! Sounds like you had a great time while visiting Colorado Springs! We are in a perfect location and soon the hotel will be undergoing a renovation. We will be updating our Guest Rooms, Lobby, and Restaurant. We hope you come back to see the new look!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews