We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
80
82
62
50
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
82
62
50
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubroom was cleanfridge and microwavenice place to staybooked this hotelwould stay againhot breakfastsitting areaair force academypikes peakwalmartcsmountains
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 320 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Expensive for outdated facilities. Comfortable bed and bedding with a great view. Overall the place needs remodeling. Good location close to eating establishments. Needs some tender loving care. Would probably stay outside of town next time.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lstock249841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Mold in bathrooms, pool, slide, steps to slide, hot tub. This building should be completely remodeled ASAP. Breakfast was a joke. Trash cans were always full. Staff not very pleasant. Broken door right at the entrance. The hotel had an unpleasant smell. If you thought about staying, just don’t.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

It is clear that Wyndham has purchased this property. While it making updates, it is just not fast enough. give it another 6 months to a year and this place will look and run like the four seasons. Until then make sure you get a room on the top floors, so less likely they're ants, and be very specific about what you need from the maids. If your room smells check the old curtains. It was definitely over priced for the quality but I honestly think it will get there with time. It wasn't the worst experience, but it certainly was not the best.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nomad776375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We had a nice room with a view on the mountains, nearby restaurants, shoppingscentra. We were not far from THE garden of God and other Nice places to go to. The room was big with 2 queen beds. And everything was available. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Due to thunder weather the alarm system on the tel. Was blinking and couldn’t be fixed in due time. We (Europeans) do not really like the hot breakfasts served in the most hotels as for us it is all fast food. We certainly will go back here as you will find here a combination of city and nature.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Steenhuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

This place was in dire need of more than a remodel. We complained of many things to include our sheets/mattress pad was disgusting, curtains were hanging (broken) off rod, curtains dirty, shower rod broken, shower curtain dirty, floor tiles broken sink/water dripped constant, all the doors look like someone has scratched them to break in - just to name a few. Some items were fixed, some can't be fixed they say. We were given a bill after 2 nights and told to "have a good day". No adjustment to the bill in any way. They constantly asked what can we do to make it better -- there was nothing -- it's old and need to be remodeled -- closed down until them. JUST DON'T GO THERE.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skellie285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews