We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
276
134
77
63
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
276
134
77
63
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanhot tubgas stationwafflesbooked this hotela great stayeasy accessfree breakfastteresawalmartcoloradomotelrefrigeratormountainsinterstatepet
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I rarely write a poor review but this is a necessary warning. Until this hotel gets its act together I suggest the weary traveler just keep on moving. Morning and evening lines at the front desk of many and varied complaints.
Everyone can mess up from time to time and it is the response to a problem that sets a benchmark.
No towels, we’ve all heard that one. I mean no towels available at all, “the dryer is broken”. Felt like I’d struck gold when I grabbed some pool towels.
Door would not lock. 5 trips over a 3 hour period to front desk to get it fixed.
Other customer rented a room without a working air conditioning . It was 98 yesterday.
Ours worked but carpet is wet and mildewed below a/c unit.
Cigarette burns in bed spread.
The desk help is not empowered to call maintenance after hours.
No room available at any other hotels, would gladly have forfeited room cost for a room elsewhere.
Expedia take this hotel off your list Please.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank TNhunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Please find another place to stay. This hotel has stained carpets and furniture. It is very dirty and dusty and caused both my husband and I to develop sinus problems. Each day our room towels were taken for cleaning in the morning, and we were not given replacement towels until late in the afternoon.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

The front desk woman Theresa was amazing, very friendly and helpful. Everyone that worked there was very nice. The pool was a wonderful experience with my granddaughter, and she absolutely loved the big jetted tub in the king suite.

Room Tip: rooms with windows facing west have an amazing view of Pikes Peak and Norad mountain
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank purple782015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Do not stay at this hotel. The rooms were dirty and disgusting. The carpet and furniture upholstery was stained. I wouldn't sit on any of the furniture. The bedding was dirty. The pillows need to be replaced. If you go here, keep your shoes on.l

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmr300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Room didn’t look like in photos upon arrival I was exhausted went to my room and was disappointed with the way the room was presented shoots were on the floor tub dirty the good thing is I always carry extra blankets I would say sleep on the floor instead of the beds cause I found a used condom

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews