We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$166
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$202
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Airport Value Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$130
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
129
69
26
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
69
26
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenloft bedroomvolleyball courtacademy blvdfire pitpet feean extended stayfamily reunionrooms are nicehome away from homefree breakfasthot breakfastoutdoor poolthe entire stafflocation is greata great place to stayyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We ended up staying at the Sonesta after our vacation plans changed and we had to switch hotels. The location is not great- on the northwest side of town, which meant at lot of driving to go sightseeing. It's basically a renovated apartment complex, and the neighborhood feels a bit shady. But the rooms themselves are amazing. We had the 2 bedroom room- full kitchen, nice living area, bedroom with 2 queen beds and full bath, with another king bed and bathroom in the loft area. It was nice to have a place that felt more like home than a simple hotel room, and nice to be able to cook our own meals- cookware and tableware was limited but enough for spaghetti for 4. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool, and there is a basketball court, firepit and sand volleyball court also. Breakfast was fine, but not expansive. They did have simple dinners during the week, but what we could make in the room was better. Overall, a nice room, decent amenities, I just wish it were in a slightly nicer neighborhood.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RFLivonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taves M, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear RFLivonia,
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs. We are happy to hear that you and your children had a pleasant stay with us. We can’t wait to have you again!
Sincerely,
Taves Maciel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Nice breakfast experience. Loved the fireplace in my room. Lots of choices on curtains such as keeping room very dark, sheer or open. My room faced a busy street but it was amazing how quiet it was. Great little kitchen with all supplies available. Second floor is always nice. Front desk service was as helpful as they could be while dealing with a busy week-end.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dianamaria2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taves M, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear dianamaria2017,
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience at Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We can’t wait to have you again!
Sincerely,
Taves Maciel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

I've stayed with this location multiple times and every time has been an amazing experience. Rooms have always been clean and orderly. Check in process has also always been a very easy experience with every stay.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank josh841854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taves M, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Dear josh841854
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review of Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs. We are glad that our suites were accommodating for you and that you enjoyed your stays. We look forward to having you back!
Sincerely,
Taves Maciel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Great stay! We ended up coming in town late due to flight issues in Minneapolis. We got in early and the front desk got us in our rooms right away. A lot of dining options by the hotel. Shopping mall about 10 minutes away. Thanks Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Austin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taves M, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Austin T,
Thank you for reviewing your experience at Sonesta ES Suites Colorado springs. We know how important it is to feel relaxed while visiting our city for a wedding, so we are glad that you enjoyed this convenient location. We hope to have you here again soon.
Sincerely,
Taves Maciel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

We chose this location due to the length of our stay and the desire to have more room than a typical hotel. This was perfect. Staff was super friendly. Check in a breeze.

The rooms were updated and clean. We had the room with a living room, kitchen, bedroom, loft and 2 bathrooms. It was nice for everyone to be able to have their own space. One thing that stands out is the amount of towels we had. Usually this is an issue but not here

The pool is small but nice and well maintained. They have a grill you can utilize, fire pit, volleyball and basketball courts and a play area for young children. They even had basketballs and volleyballs to utilize and provide separate towels for the pool

The breakfast was underwhelming but still nice. One day we went towards the end of breakfast and there was really nothing left and nothing was offered. This was probably the only real negative

The price is on the high side but we chose to go here for the space.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Aokmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taves M, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Dear Aokmommy,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad to hear that your family enjoyed the hotel and all of the amenities.
We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Taves Maciel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews