We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
483
83
14
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
483
83
14
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free popcorn laser tag baked potato the indoor outdoor pool free food and drinks adult beverages movie theater the air force academy chicken strips hot breakfast gas station each evening free dinner bowling alley parking lot light dinner great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Recently spent three nights here with my mother after visiting RMNP. This hotel is very new and extremely clean. All staff I encountered were very nice. There was one man in particular that I presume was GM (I think his name was Gus but I'm very bad with names), anway he was always present in the mornings and connected with each guest very genuinely. Amenities were great! We ate breakfast each day and it was very fulfilling before our daily adventures. Because of our daily adventures, we weren't able to partake in the evening meals and free alcoholic beverages except once but nice to know it was available. Also unused by U.S. But looked very inviting was the pool and hot tub. Great stay. I plan to now stay with Drury anytime I travel if one is around.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 68tmudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here numerous times. We keep coming back since the hotel is clean, well kept, and provides excellent service. The hotel
allowed us to check in a little early. There is a nice kick back happy hour with appetizers and a continental type of breakfast with coffee, tea, etc. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating even during a very busy holiday weekend.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank LPDiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Great location off interstate ,clean ,spacious , comfortable ,friendly service, above average breakfast and happy hour included. Great view of mountains and air force academy. Never stayed at Drury Inn before but will now when in the mid west . Not cheap but worth it compared with other hotel chains.

Room Tip: All are good get highest floor for best view
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bralex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

I feel this is what you'd expect from your average Drury Inn & Suites. This hotel was very clean, offered a breakfast, comfortable beds... The room was a standard 2 queen beds, with one bathroom. There was a fridge in the room. Some rooms do offer a mountain view, however you have to look across the interstate at the mountains. The hotel is right off the interstate and is convenient for traveling. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked for recommendations on prioritizing visits to Garden of the Gods, the Air Force Academy, Seven Fall, etc. This location is VERY close to the Air Force Academy. It seems to be located in a very good section of town, on the north side of Colorado Springs. There seemed to be several restaurants and general stores within a short drive. There was one restaurant basically in the same parking lot, but I can't remember what it was. In comparison, the hotels closer to the airport did not seem to be in a very pleasant location.

Room Tip: Some rooms do have mountain views, but you do have to look across the interstate at the mountains.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 499theresas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is clean and quiet just loved It! Breakfast was good and included. Happy hour was nice drinks and pretty good food. We saved money on dinner. Front desk was kind and helpful. Hot tub was nice after a day of rafting. Just can't say enough good things

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CTLL1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews