We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (823)
Filter reviews
823 results
Traveller rating
593
158
46
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
593
158
46
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air force academy great hotel easy access clean rooms third floor movie theater would stay here again the breakfast area breakfast staff hotel staff the entire staff king suite hot tub complimentary breakfast a great stay business center staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 823 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018

The rooms are modern, spacious and clean. The blackout curtains work well for sleeping in. The rooms are quiet and seem to filter hallway noise. Breakfast is plentiful and a nice variety. Staff is very friendly and incredibly helpful! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in North Colorado Springs!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank U2700FPchrisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrandonL2257, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Thank you so much for the recommendation as it truly means a lot to us! We would like to thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Good place to stay in the Springs/Monument area. Very convenient for traveling to local areas being right on I-25. The staff was all good with no negative experiences at all. Very clean and friendly stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrandonL2257, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

It can be hard to find a hotel where you don't have any issues or concerns. So glad we were able to be one of those hotels for you! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Hotel staff goes above and beyond to make your stay great. There were some noisy people that stayed in the hotel, and the staff was very accommodating - immediately moving us away from them. The rooms are lovely and the location is nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ChristineSparty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrandonL2257, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

We do our best in ensuring you have the best stay possible. Glad to see we were able to do that for you! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Nice hotel, clean, comfy room. The typical large breakfast spread in the morning is always a good way to start the day. Employees were all well trained, friendly and all around pleasant people! We had issues with another guest removing our laundry from the washer before it was completed, but that is not the fault of the hotel. We had a good stay.

Room tip: Stayed on the first floor and it was a nice room and very quiet. Secure door at end of our hallway provided easy access to the parking lot.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrandonL2257, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

We want to thank you for your business and apologize on behalf of the guest that removed your laundry. We do work hard on our training to make sure you get the best attention. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

Great pool and breakfast. Clean and comfortable rooms. Hotel is near restaurants and a liquor store. Ice machines on each floor and soda machines. Small selection of food items next to lobby for purchase.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank fuerstfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrandonL2257, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Hope you are doing well since you left us! Thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews