We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable restaurant”

Phantom Canyon Brewing Co
Ranked #43 of 1,651 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Cascade Avenue
Transit: Closest bus stop is the terminal, located on Nevada Ave. and Kiowa St.
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Food, service, and local beers were all good. I had a nice take on a chicken pot pie and a really good local beer. Everyone enjoyed their meal and they managed our large party easily.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Megan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,287)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

276 - 280 of 1,288 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Everything about our visit to Phantom Canyon was awesome! There was no wait to be seated - even though it was a Saturday night, the wait staff was super friendly and efficient, the beer was cold and the food delicious! We enjoyed 2 different 4-beer flights and dined on burgers and salads. We have no complaints! Definitely a winner that we highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank ShoppingM0M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Went on a Friday. Place was busy but still able to sit quickly. Delist food. The atmosphere was fun, busy but family friendly. I recommend the Gouda Chicken Sandwich and the Monkchester Brown Ale

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Rebecca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Great pre-concert downtown location. Very high quality food with that downtown flare! One of the best Happy Hour bar deals. Great people watching patio in the Summer.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank verncastle2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Nicely set up in an old building in downtown Colorado Springs, they offer typical bar foods and a selection of home made beer. Definitely a place to stop by and have a drink.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank World_TravelerJapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phantom Canyon Brewing Co also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Phantom Canyon Brewing Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing