We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a view!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 November 2017

This is my third visit to Colorado Springs and probably my best. I was given a room with a view of the mountains (cost a little extra) but was worth it. Every morning I was able to sit on the windows seat, drink my coffee, and admire the view. The staff was super nice. The free breakfast was good but I suggest going at 6:30 or soon thereafter so everything is fresh and hot. In the afternoon they have a snack which is wonderful. I didn't use the pool or hot tub but they have both. I used the treadmill in their somewhat small gym but it served its purpose and they have 2 TVs for your entertainment while you work out. I will definitely be going back again during my next trip.

Room Tip: Quiet and spacious room with a King Size bed!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kylek1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Kylek1972,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. A pleasure to read you enjoyed the view of Pikes Peak during your morning coffee. We are delighted to see that we satisfied all your needs and met your expectations. Again, thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.


Gina R.
719-598-7500
bwplus.fdm.gr@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,553)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 1,553 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2017

The staff was so amazing they helped me out with so much and were so welcoming into their hotel. The room was amazing and my kids and I had a wonderful time. Thank y’all! So much for the hospitality!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank ashleym091216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello AshleyM091216,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our team is dedicated on providing the best guest experience, and I am happy to read, that we accomplished this during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back again, in the near future, and thank you again for your review.


Gina R.
719-598-7500
bwplus.fdm.gr@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Clean, the girl at the front desk is such a sweetheart! (Maria I think was her name aka Donnie!!) the hot tub was nice, the computers are up to date! We would stay here again! Highly recommended!!!!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank people14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hello people14,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.
We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
I will make sure to let "Donnie" aka Maria know, how much you appreciated her.
Again, thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Best regards,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We liked the clean room and the roomy setup of the bedroom and bathroom. Delicious breakfast with great selections. Wonderful hospitality; we liked the friendly workers! A wonderful beginning to our honeymoon!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank wellsatisfiedcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Hello wellsatisfiedcouple,
First off, Congratulations on your wedding. My team and I wish you the best on your bond for life. We are happy that we could start you off on your honeymoon.And we hope that you both had an exceptional time with us.
Again, congratulations on your wedding.
Your Best Western Plus Team,

Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

This is an amazing hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and the rooms were super clean and modern. It was close to the highway but I could not hear any traffic noise from my room. It is also within walking distance to some good restaurants and a store.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank tjk531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Hello tjk531,
Thank you so much, for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see, that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Our team is dedicated on providing a clean and friendly environment to all of our guests.
Again, thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Best regards,
Nicki M
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 104 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
15.5 km away
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Best Western Executive Inn & Sui...
#12 of 104 in Colorado Springs
683 reviews
2.5 km away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 104 in Colorado Springs
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 km away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,951 reviews
6.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#1 of 104 in Colorado Springs
501 reviews
7.9 km away
Garden of the Gods Club and Resort
Garden of the Gods Club and Reso...
#3 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites

Address: 7265 Commerce Center Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2635 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Colorado Springs)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#10 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: €74 - €167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the vacation of a lifetime at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn and Suites. Located in Colorado Springs, just a short drive from Denver, you’ll be surrounded by the very best nature has to offer. Our new, 100% smoke-free hotel is just minutes from the US Air Force Academy and other popular attractions. Our amenity package includes a complimentary hot breakfast, well-equipped exercise facilities, an indoor pool, guest laundry, a business center, and free Wi-Fi. We have an on-site sundry store for your convenience, and fully accessible guest rooms are available. Inside our inviting accommodations, you’ll find everything you need to enjoy a restful and relaxing stay. Our pet-free, cannabis-free rooms include cable TV; a coffeemaker, microwave, and refrigerator; a work area; dataports; and a host of other helpful amenities. Whether you’re here for business or leisure, you’ll love the view at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn and Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Microtel
Microtel Hotel Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing