We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$217
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$187
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Airport Value Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)
US$130
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,722)
Filter reviews
1,722 results
Traveller rating
1,138
403
117
46
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,138
403
117
46
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbest westernsinfused waterroom was cleangreat hotelpool and hot tubshower headmountain viewenjoyed our stayhot breakfastthe breakfast areastay there againeasy accessother hotelsyogurtbreakfast staffking suite
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 1,722 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017

The staff was so amazing they helped me out with so much and were so welcoming into their hotel. The room was amazing and my kids and I had a wonderful time. Thank y’all! So much for the hospitality!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank ashleym091216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Hello AshleyM091216,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Our team is dedicated on providing the best guest experience, and I am happy to read, that we accomplished this during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back again, in the near future, and thank you again for your review.


Gina R.
719-598-7500
bwplus.fdm.gr@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Clean, the girl at the front desk is such a sweetheart! (Maria I think was her name aka Donnie!!) the hot tub was nice, the computers are up to date! We would stay here again! Highly recommended!!!!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank people14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hello people14,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.
We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
I will make sure to let "Donnie" aka Maria know, how much you appreciated her.
Again, thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Best regards,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We liked the clean room and the roomy setup of the bedroom and bathroom. Delicious breakfast with great selections. Wonderful hospitality; we liked the friendly workers! A wonderful beginning to our honeymoon!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank wellsatisfiedcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Hello wellsatisfiedcouple,
First off, Congratulations on your wedding. My team and I wish you the best on your bond for life. We are happy that we could start you off on your honeymoon.And we hope that you both had an exceptional time with us.
Again, congratulations on your wedding.
Your Best Western Plus Team,

Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

This is an amazing hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and the rooms were super clean and modern. It was close to the highway but I could not hear any traffic noise from my room. It is also within walking distance to some good restaurants and a store.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank tjk531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Hello tjk531,
Thank you so much, for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see, that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
Our team is dedicated on providing a clean and friendly environment to all of our guests.
Again, thank you for your kind review and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Best regards,
Nicki M
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

I was looking for a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed. BW has yet to fail me. Super clean rooms. GREAT water pressure in the shower. Great breakfast. Great staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank jason262001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Hello jason262001,
Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. It looks like you always have a good experience with Best Western. We are delighted to see, that we satisfied all your needs and met your expectations.
We do hope to welcome you back in the near future and thank you again, for your kind review.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews