We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Great hotel, nice rooms friendly service!!
We asked for some extra shampoo towels and a blanket and within minutes it was at our door. Nice clean rooms and pool a d whirlpool area was well kept. Definitely recommend this hotel. Not expensive and lovely!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank rb81490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello rb81490,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.
We appreciate your feedback, and I am happy to read, that our staff took care of your needs in a timely manner. Furthermore, I am thrilled , that you enjoyed our clean rooms, pool and whirlpool.Again, thank you for your kind review, and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,554)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 1,554 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2017

My family and I stay here every time we are in town which is very regularly. The staff is always friendly and helpful! The rooms are always comfortable and clean! The location is perfect because of being right by I-25. And the value is great! I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Bjewelz5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello Bejewelz5,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.
It is amazing to read, that you made our Hotel , your first choice, when visiting the Colorado Springs area. We do appreciate your loyalty and do hope, that we will continue, to deliver the best experience for you.
Again, thank you for your kind review, and we are looking forward to your next stay.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Stayed at 3 BW Plus; 1 Holiday Inn Express, 1 Comfort Inn & Suites for a total of 8 nights. By far this was the fines to of the lot. I would even go as far as saying that you could stay with Nicki Moser and her staff or go to the Broadmoor and get the same experience with staff, service, and details (you would not get the pool, the lake, or the bagpiper though).
I know they preach core values and details here - from the front desk managed by Gina Rodriguez - just an amazing ambassador for BW Plus Peak Vista, to Elvira Crump and her housekeeping crew. From the toilet paper fans, to the folded towels, to the smiles from everyone, to the best shower head I have ever been under, to the comfortable bed and pillows - everything exceptional in every way. Then eat breakfast. It's not your normal "free breakfast with a room". This was truly a great breakfast. Save yourself $400 a night and don't go to the Broadmoor, Stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank tahkli71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Hello tahkli71,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate your review, and are just thrilled to see, that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
As you mentioned in your review, we truly are not a five star resort, but we are certainly trying, to provide the best guest experience to our guests. Customer service is the pillar of our business and our team takes great pride in providing this important component.
I will for sure relay your review to our entire team, especially Mrs.Rodriguez and Mrs.Crump.
Again, thank you for your kind review, and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed four nights at this Best Western and had no complaints at all. The room was good sized and even had a ledge area you can sit in front of the window that opens. It's very clean in the hotel and even the stairwells are cleaned and mopped! The daily breakfast buffet has a good assortment of things to eat, from fruits (apples, oranges, bananas) cereal, eggs, yogurt, muffins, bacon, sausage, danishes and juices. Everyone on the staff that we encountered was very friendly too. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank emchokie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello emchokie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.
We are thrilled to see, that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will make sure to relay your review to our entire team, especially our Breakfast Team.
Our team makes every effort, to provide a superb guest experience, and I am so pleased to see, that we did just that.
Again, thank you for your kind review, and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwlusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed here for a week. This is a very convenient hotel to reach all of the major sights. It is clean and well appointed. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They greet you every time you enter with a warm smile. We also like the mint bowl. Parking was always easy. You can walk to Old Chicago or Outback Steakhouse for dinner. We would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank I634KAbarbarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello I634KAbarbarb,
We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased to see,that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
I will make sure and relay your review to our entire team, as they are the true " Superstars" of our Hotel. Furthermore, I am happy to see, that you enjoyed the little extras, like the mint bowl and infused water. Thank you for acknowledging them.
We do hope to welcome you back, should your travels bring you back to our beautiful city.Again, thank you for your kind review.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 104 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
15.5 km away
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Best Western Executive Inn & Sui...
#12 of 104 in Colorado Springs
684 reviews
2.5 km away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 104 in Colorado Springs
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 km away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,952 reviews
6.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#1 of 104 in Colorado Springs
502 reviews
7.9 km away
Garden of the Gods Club and Resort
Garden of the Gods Club and Reso...
#3 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites

Address: 7265 Commerce Center Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2635 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Colorado Springs)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#10 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: €74 - €165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the vacation of a lifetime at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn and Suites. Located in Colorado Springs, just a short drive from Denver, you’ll be surrounded by the very best nature has to offer. Our new, 100% smoke-free hotel is just minutes from the US Air Force Academy and other popular attractions. Our amenity package includes a complimentary hot breakfast, well-equipped exercise facilities, an indoor pool, guest laundry, a business center, and free Wi-Fi. We have an on-site sundry store for your convenience, and fully accessible guest rooms are available. Inside our inviting accommodations, you’ll find everything you need to enjoy a restful and relaxing stay. Our pet-free, cannabis-free rooms include cable TV; a coffeemaker, microwave, and refrigerator; a work area; dataports; and a host of other helpful amenities. Whether you’re here for business or leisure, you’ll love the view at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn and Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Microtel
Microtel Hotel Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing