We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,805)
Filter reviews
1,805 results
Traveller rating
1,197
423
121
46
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,197
423
121
46
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk best westerns infused water room was clean great hotel pool and hot tub shower head mountain view enjoyed our stay hot breakfast the breakfast area stay there again easy access king suite yogurt breakfast staff up to date
Filter
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 1,805 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed here for a week. This is a very convenient hotel to reach all of the major sights. It is clean and well appointed. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They greet you every time you enter with a warm smile. We also like the mint bowl. Parking was always easy. You can walk to Old Chicago or Outback Steakhouse for dinner. We would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank I634KAbarbarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello I634KAbarbarb,
We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased to see,that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
I will make sure and relay your review to our entire team, as they are the true " Superstars" of our Hotel. Furthermore, I am happy to see, that you enjoyed the little extras, like the mint bowl and infused water. Thank you for acknowledging them.
We do hope to welcome you back, should your travels bring you back to our beautiful city.Again, thank you for your kind review.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Excellent customer service, Clean room with good linens, Keurig coffee in the room. Indoor pool but the chlorine could get to you. Flavored water dispensers in the lobby daily. Good breakfast and restaurants near b.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 832lindakk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello 832lindakk,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Also glad to hear you were able to partake in the infused water and morning breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future. Again, thank you for your kind review.

Yours in hospitality,
Gina R.
719-598-7500
bwplus.fdm.gr@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This hotel was very well kept and the staff were very responsive to our needs. The breakfast was excellent each morning and the view from the hotel was fantastic. We will stay here every time we are in Colorado Springs.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank darrenz406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hello darrenz406,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased to see, that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
I will make sure to relay your review to our entire team, especially our breakfast stff, since they are truly the "SuperStars" of our Hotel.
Again, thank you for your kind review, and we are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Spent a week here and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Nicki was exceptionally helpful. The hotel was convenient to everything and very clean. We had to move from a competitor hotel because of the cleanliness and we were delighted to find this hotel. Parking was easy, breakfast was always fresh.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hello Craig W,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor.
I am so pleased, that we could make your stay an exceptional one. Out of experience, i do know how nerve racking it can be, when a vacation does not start off right. I am so happy, that we could make your trip a memorable one.For sure, will i relay your review to our entire team.
Again, thank you for your kind review, and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Went to drop off my daughter at UCCS for college for the first time , we stayed for a whole week. We got an spacious room , comfortable beds,bathroom was super clean and the shower was great. In general the staff is super friendly they go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Special thanks to Gina Rodriguez , she was very helpful and informative about the springs. Breakfast was great but we needed to be there before 8:30 am otherwise too crowded and not enough sitting area. They also have flavored water at the front desk , excellent. My only regret was there were not seats in the foyer to enjoy the beautiful mountain views.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 670stefr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Hello 670stefr,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor.
I know how difficult it is, to drop off a child in a foreign city and I am glad that our staff made this a little easier for you.I will make sure to relay your review to Ms.Gina, as she is clearly one of our shinning stars.
Again, thank you for your kind review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews