We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Hotel and Good Breakfast Buffet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed four nights at this Best Western and had no complaints at all. The room was good sized and even had a ledge area you can sit in front of the window that opens. It's very clean in the hotel and even the stairwells are cleaned and mopped! The daily breakfast buffet has a good assortment of things to eat, from fruits (apples, oranges, bananas) cereal, eggs, yogurt, muffins, bacon, sausage, danishes and juices. Everyone on the staff that we encountered was very friendly too. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank emchokie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello emchokie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor.
We are thrilled to see, that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will make sure to relay your review to our entire team, especially our Breakfast Team.
Our team makes every effort, to provide a superb guest experience, and I am so pleased to see, that we did just that.
Again, thank you for your kind review, and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwlusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,554)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 149 of 1,554 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

We stayed here for a week. This is a very convenient hotel to reach all of the major sights. It is clean and well appointed. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They greet you every time you enter with a warm smile. We also like the mint bowl. Parking was always easy. You can walk to Old Chicago or Outback Steakhouse for dinner. We would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank I634KAbarbarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello I634KAbarbarb,
We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased to see,that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
I will make sure and relay your review to our entire team, as they are the true " Superstars" of our Hotel. Furthermore, I am happy to see, that you enjoyed the little extras, like the mint bowl and infused water. Thank you for acknowledging them.
We do hope to welcome you back, should your travels bring you back to our beautiful city.Again, thank you for your kind review.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Excellent customer service, Clean room with good linens, Keurig coffee in the room. Indoor pool but the chlorine could get to you. Flavored water dispensers in the lobby daily. Good breakfast and restaurants near b.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 832lindakk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello 832lindakk,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Also glad to hear you were able to partake in the infused water and morning breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future. Again, thank you for your kind review.

Yours in hospitality,
Gina R.
719-598-7500
bwplus.fdm.gr@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This hotel was very well kept and the staff were very responsive to our needs. The breakfast was excellent each morning and the view from the hotel was fantastic. We will stay here every time we are in Colorado Springs.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank darrenz406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hello darrenz406,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback, and are pleased to see, that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.
I will make sure to relay your review to our entire team, especially our breakfast stff, since they are truly the "SuperStars" of our Hotel.
Again, thank you for your kind review, and we are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Spent a week here and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Nicki was exceptionally helpful. The hotel was convenient to everything and very clean. We had to move from a competitor hotel because of the cleanliness and we were delighted to find this hotel. Parking was easy, breakfast was always fresh.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Craig W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicki M, General Manager at Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hello Craig W,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor.
I am so pleased, that we could make your stay an exceptional one. Out of experience, i do know how nerve racking it can be, when a vacation does not start off right. I am so happy, that we could make your trip a memorable one.For sure, will i relay your review to our entire team.
Again, thank you for your kind review, and we do hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Yours in hospitality,
Nicki M.
719 598 7500
bwplusgmcos@gmail.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.2 km away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 104 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
15.5 km away
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Best Western Executive Inn & Sui...
#12 of 104 in Colorado Springs
684 reviews
2.5 km away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 104 in Colorado Springs
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 km away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,952 reviews
6.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#1 of 104 in Colorado Springs
502 reviews
7.9 km away
Garden of the Gods Club and Resort
Garden of the Gods Club and Reso...
#3 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites

Address: 7265 Commerce Center Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919-2635 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Colorado Springs)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
#10 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: €74 - €166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the vacation of a lifetime at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn and Suites. Located in Colorado Springs, just a short drive from Denver, you’ll be surrounded by the very best nature has to offer. Our new, 100% smoke-free hotel is just minutes from the US Air Force Academy and other popular attractions. Our amenity package includes a complimentary hot breakfast, well-equipped exercise facilities, an indoor pool, guest laundry, a business center, and free Wi-Fi. We have an on-site sundry store for your convenience, and fully accessible guest rooms are available. Inside our inviting accommodations, you’ll find everything you need to enjoy a restful and relaxing stay. Our pet-free, cannabis-free rooms include cable TV; a coffeemaker, microwave, and refrigerator; a work area; dataports; and a host of other helpful amenities. Whether you’re here for business or leisure, you’ll love the view at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn and Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Microtel
Microtel Hotel Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing