We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (699)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
320
207
103
40
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
207
103
40
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspromenade shopspf changsthe air force academybreakfast staffnorth sidegreat place to staywonderful hotelbusiness centerviews of the mountainspikes peakwould stay here againcoffee makerconvenient locationking bedfree breakfasthot tubomelet
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We had 2 of the grandkids with us & had traveled down from Denver. It had been a very long day including a trip to the top of Pikes Peak and back. Lot's of good eating places close by, we ate and the grandkids wanted to go swimming. Good nights sleep & we were headed back to Ok. Great week !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank douglasbJ378YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Hilton Garden Inn in Colorado Springs is a nice and peaceful place nestled just off I-25 on north side of the city. It is easy to get to and close to restaurants. Accommodations were better than average and we enjoyed our stay. The outside courtyard was a blessing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank christophergO2441DG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We nearly always use Hilton hotels and almost always have a great experience. This one was the exception. The entire hotel smelled like dirty gym socks, the shower was so complicated that we had to get two staff members to figure it out, and most of the staff was rather snooty. As members of Hilton Honors, we should have received free breakfast coupons, but were told that it would be $10 each. Such a bad experience that it almost turned us off for good on Garden Inns.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dianeadams3105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for your review, we apologize for your experience during your stay. We hope you give us a 2nd chance the next time you are in town to make it right!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Great facility located on the North end of town. The staff was very inviting. The hotel was well-maintated and equipped with all the necessary amenities. Great bar seevser area and right across the street from a lot of shopping.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank treyla3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Earplugs in the room? (see pic). This seems like something a ‘by the hour’ hotel would do - embarrassing otherwise.

Rooms are decent. Location is nice with the strip mall across the street.

Noise is fine if you use the earth plugs.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SPRINGS_HWD_GM, Front Desk Supervisor at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews