We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great property, clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Our family (two adults and one child) stayed in room 220 in early August 2017. Front desk staff team members at check in and check out were polite and quick. The room was comfortable and clean. Nice selection of television channels. A complimentary breakfast was included in the room price and if desired the guest can have an omelet custom cooked! The property is conveniently located across from a Love's convenience store and is just south of I-70. Will stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank n0uzn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear N0uzn,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you and your family thoroughly enjoyed staying at our property. It's always a pleasure to hear that the staff, amenities, and breakfast have met your expectations. We will be here waiting for the next time you visit Burlington again, until then safe travels!

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (427)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017

Wow. We've travelled all over the world and must say the service, hotel, staff, breakfast all 5 star. Amazing staff! Patty was on site to check us in and was exceptionally helpful and nice. Morning staff for breakfast made fresh omelets, kept the dining area super tidy and restocked. EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT! EXCELLENT!
Ps. Pets welcome too!

Room Tip: Pets welcome too!!!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Jessica,

Thank you for leaving us a rating and for the praising review. Management is very pleased to see that everything from our staff to the hot breakfast exceeded your expectations! If you are ever back in our neck of the woods again, we hope you will stop by again to see us.

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Traveling back home from Colorado decided to stay overnight here. Motel had a nice look, clean and turned out to be a great place, clean and we had a comfortable stay. Staff was caring. Check in and out was quick.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Dear George,

Thank you for leaving us a review and a perfecting rating at that too! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed staying at our property and also that the staff treated you with nothing but respect. We hope you made it home safely and do hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Nice clean, comfortable motel with a great breakfast and plenty of nearby restaurants near quiet countryside, but close to interstate. Well worth the money. Owners are obviously proud of their motel and pay attention to their visitors.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ronald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Ronald,

Thank you for leaving us a review regarding your recent experience staying at our property. Management is very pleased to see you thoroughly enjoyed our breakfast as well as our quaint town. We hope your travels are going well and also hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Hotel was very clean and the staff is very helpful. Great selection of breakfast items. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Room has everything you need and the beds are very comfortable. Great location.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 624nedrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... C, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear 624nedrad,

Thank you for leaving a review about your recent stay at our property. We are glad to know the staff treated you with the utmost respect, our beds were comfortable to sleep on and also that the breakfast was to your liking! If you are ever back in the Burlington area again, we hope you will stop by again to see us! Until then safe travels!

Sincerely,
Andrew Lee
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burlington
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Burlington
0.9 km away
Quality Inn Burlington
Quality Inn Burlington
#4 of 8 in Burlington
135 reviews
0.1 km away
WoodSpring Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Chaparral Inn
Chaparral Inn
#3 of 8 in Burlington
113 reviews
30.6 km away
Super 8 Goodland
Super 8 Goodland
#2 of 6 in Goodland
326 reviews
28.1 km away
Rodeway Inn Golden Prairie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites

Address: 605 S Lincoln Street, Burlington, CO 80807-1128
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range: €72 - €103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The staff at our Burlington hotel welcomes you with hospitality, friendliness and a choice of quiet, comfortable rooms.Guests can really get away from it all at our Burlington hotel that’s surrounded by small town charm and quaint attractions like the Old Town Museum. Burlington, Colorado is home to the Kit Carson County Carousel, a prime place for photo opportunities or to let the kids experience a piece of American history. With a friendly staff committed to making your stay comfortable and enjoyable, this is the perfect destination for a relaxing vacation.Our Burlington hotel is also the first hotel in Colorado for travelers coming from Kansas, and we’re a nice stop on the way to the mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing